Violet and Garland
Member Since 2011
I had such a long long night.... zzzzzzzzz...... I could easily fall asleep standing up right now. Im totally wishing I had shot a BCS dose instead. But whats done is done. I need some advice for this morning. I know she gets a dose decrease after last night, but what about her AM shot in an hour? Should I skip her shot and let her shed drain some, or just give small dose? Here are last nights numbers.
------------------
PMPS 59, 61
+1 71
+2 79
+4 51
+6 37, 40, 47
+7 67
+8 71
+11 42
---------------
The +11 is what I just tested her. I fed her and gave her a tsp of gravy food. I am leaving to take my daughter to speech class in 10 minutes. I will be back in 30. Her shot is due in an hour.
Yesterday PMPS
------------------
PMPS 59, 61
+1 71
+2 79
+4 51
+6 37, 40, 47
+7 67
+8 71
+11 42
---------------
The +11 is what I just tested her. I fed her and gave her a tsp of gravy food. I am leaving to take my daughter to speech class in 10 minutes. I will be back in 30. Her shot is due in an hour.
Yesterday PMPS