11/4 Miss Kitty AMPS 103 PMPS 362

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/4 Miss Kitty AMPS 103

Congrats on the reduction. I'm not sure I understand why you reduced Miss Kitty's dose at PMPS last night, though.
 
Re: 11/4 Miss Kitty AMPS 103

Oh, I may have made a mistake on the ss. I'll have to check it when I get home. She got her 1.75 units last night.
 
Re: 11/4 Miss Kitty AMPS 103

Hi guys .. a beautiful start to the day for miss kitty, congrats on the dose reduction, hope it holds .. have a great weekend!
 
The bounce has finally come. This is the longest time she has maintained number like this though.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top