Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Nov 4, 2011 #2 Re: 11/4 Miss Kitty AMPS 103 Congrats on the reduction. I'm not sure I understand why you reduced Miss Kitty's dose at PMPS last night, though.
Re: 11/4 Miss Kitty AMPS 103 Congrats on the reduction. I'm not sure I understand why you reduced Miss Kitty's dose at PMPS last night, though.
Linda for Weezer Member Since 2011 Nov 4, 2011 #3 Re: 11/4 Miss Kitty AMPS 103 Good luck on the dosecrease!
A april925 Member Since 2011 Nov 4, 2011 #4 Re: 11/4 Miss Kitty AMPS 103 Oh, I may have made a mistake on the ss. I'll have to check it when I get home. She got her 1.75 units last night.
Re: 11/4 Miss Kitty AMPS 103 Oh, I may have made a mistake on the ss. I'll have to check it when I get home. She got her 1.75 units last night.
Melissa & Tarragon Member Since 2011 Nov 4, 2011 #5 Re: 11/4 Miss Kitty AMPS 103 Good luck with the reduction! Hope you have a wonderful day!!
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Nov 4, 2011 #6 Re: 11/4 Miss Kitty AMPS 103 Hi guys .. a beautiful start to the day for miss kitty, congrats on the dose reduction, hope it holds .. have a great weekend!
Re: 11/4 Miss Kitty AMPS 103 Hi guys .. a beautiful start to the day for miss kitty, congrats on the dose reduction, hope it holds .. have a great weekend!
A april925 Member Since 2011 Nov 4, 2011 #7 The bounce has finally come. This is the longest time she has maintained number like this though.
Marje and Gracie Member Since 2010 Moderator Nov 4, 2011 #9 Congrats on the reduction and I hope she clears the bounce quickly!!! Come on Miss Kitty!!!