11/8 Shadow AMPS=140

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
11/7
AMPS=291 ~2.5u Lev (1st cycle increased dose)
+3-346
+4=308
+7=270
PMPS=221 ~2.5u Lev
+3=98
+4=119
+7=134
AMPS=140 ~2.5u Lev (3rd cycle)

Yesterday
Good morning! Shadow has 3 Ps so far today. Just look at that blue AMPS though....ain't it grand? I took his BGs twice last night when I saw that +3=98... Even though I was awaitin' for the drop, when it came I had to rub my eyes. It's so much like when a fever breaks after being sick for awhile....things just suddenly fall into place, right? New insulin the other day too so I am wondering if the old stuff was up to par. Maybe it wasn't but regardless, we are on a better track now.... GO Shadow!!
Hope you all have a wonderful day today! Hugs!
 
Great start Shadow! WooHoo! Blue is good and it looks like he is on his way to green today. You will have two green kitties. What a wonderful Tuesday for you.
 
Hi guys .. yay on the blue amps! Nicely done shadow .. got anything else hidden under that furcoat of yours? Saayyyyyyyyy .. a green leisure suit? have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top