Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
11/7
AMPS=291 ~2.5u Lev (1st cycle increased dose)
+3-346
+4=308
+7=270
PMPS=221 ~2.5u Lev
+3=98
+4=119
+7=134
AMPS=140 ~2.5u Lev (3rd cycle)
Yesterday
Good morning! Shadow has 3 Ps so far today. Just look at that blue AMPS though....ain't it grand? I took his BGs twice last night when I saw that +3=98... Even though I was awaitin' for the drop, when it came I had to rub my eyes. It's so much like when a fever breaks after being sick for awhile....things just suddenly fall into place, right? New insulin the other day too so I am wondering if the old stuff was up to par. Maybe it wasn't but regardless, we are on a better track now.... GO Shadow!!
Hope you all have a wonderful day today! Hugs!
AMPS=291 ~2.5u Lev (1st cycle increased dose)
+3-346
+4=308
+7=270
PMPS=221 ~2.5u Lev
+3=98
+4=119
+7=134
AMPS=140 ~2.5u Lev (3rd cycle)
Yesterday
Good morning! Shadow has 3 Ps so far today. Just look at that blue AMPS though....ain't it grand? I took his BGs twice last night when I saw that +3=98... Even though I was awaitin' for the drop, when it came I had to rub my eyes. It's so much like when a fever breaks after being sick for awhile....things just suddenly fall into place, right? New insulin the other day too so I am wondering if the old stuff was up to par. Maybe it wasn't but regardless, we are on a better track now.... GO Shadow!!
Hope you all have a wonderful day today! Hugs!