11/20 Raja AMPS=87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
11/19
AMPS=182 ~.50u Lev (2nd cycle on increased dose)
+4=175
+8=154
PMPS=147 ~.50u Lev
+4=108
+8=80
AMPS=87 ~.50u Lev (4th cycle)

Yesterday
A cheery good morning to you all! I am so pleased to see the greens on Raja at 5am and AMPS. Maybe she can continue with them now that she is back up in dose. Those blues were just not like her and maybe she was begging for more insulin ...instead of going down the dosing ladder. Well, I don't mind....am not doing anything anyway. I will continue with my nurse's outfit and weapons of ear destruction. And our rigid feeding and shooting routine. It's all good. As long as they are both feeling well and put up with me so well, we can carry on! ;-)
Thanksgiving is a time to reflect on all the good things one has in life....so we are sending lots of hugs to all of you good friends and all your kitties too! You are counted among our special blessings :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Hi Pat, well your little Raja is looking really great. That little boost of juice seems to be just what she needed. Thanks for the nice sentiment on Thanksgiving. Hugs back to you and Raja and Shadow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top