11/21 Zener PMPS 425;+1 447;+2 410;+3 336;~4 396 A Trak

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday
11/20/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 296, 7th cycle @s1.0u, 1.1oz 8%
+1 325, 1.0oz 8%
+2 230, 0.5oz 17%
+3 183, 0.7oz 17%
+4.5 105, 0.5oz 17% + 1 treat :mrgreen:
+5 108, 0.4oz 11% :mrgreen:
+6 105, 0.25oz 11% :mrgreen:
+9 237, 3PP with 3mg Zobaline & 2.5mg Pepcid ac
PMPS 365, 8th cycle @s1.0u, 1.7oz 8%, negative ketones
+1 376, 0.8oz 8%
+2 409, 0.7oz 8%
+4 330, 1.0oz 9%

11/21/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 351, 9th cycle @s1.0u, 1.35oz 8%

All good here. I got to practice my new skill - doing the Soduko right-handed while petting Tillie with my left (my usual writing hand). Zener is doing fine this morning. Had his usual picnic on the patio. We even made him a picnic table (block of wood) for him to eat on. He will now eat a good amount inside but wants to finish it outside. Food does taste better outside. :lol: :lol: Thinking of ailing beans, kitties, and other critters, especially Jill and DH, Charlie, Comet and Rocket. I am glad to see that Tawny is home and on the mend. Have a good Monday, LL.
Liz
 
Re: 11/21 Zener AMPS 351 A Trak

Good morning! Zener is definitely the outdoorsy type. :lol: Picnic on the patio sounds cold to me, but I'm so glad he likes it. What a good boy. cat_pet_icon

OK Zener, you and Tarragon need to come on down off that pink floor today. Please?

Have a great day Liz!
 
Re: 11/21 Zener AMPS 351 A Trak

Morning! Zener time to come down from there--Outdoorsy kitty, loves those picnics! Have a good day! Hugs from us!
 
Re: 11/21 Zener AMPS 351;+1 355 A Trak

Way too many kitties hanging on the pink floor! Is it Weezer sympathy? She gives you permission to seek out better lodgings. She'll follow as soon as she can.
 
Re: 11/21 Zener AMPS 351;+1 355 A Trak

Hi guys .. wow, what a lucky little kitty to have his own picnic table outside :lol: Now let's hope he comes down off that silly pink floor, no need to be there zener! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/21 Zener AMPS 351;+1 355+2 305 A Trak

Anne taking over from Liz, who is off to the gym!

Hi Melissa, Roni, Linda and Devon, thanks for coming by this morning and giving Zener his instructions, he listens to you all so well and has now come off the pink floor. So, come along with Zener all you kitties on the stinkus pinkus floor! ;-)

11/21/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 351, 9th cycle @s1.0u, 1.35oz 8%
+1 355, 1.0oz 8%
+2 305, 0.5oz 17%

Looks like another 50 point drop between +1 and +2, so out comes the good stuff. Numbers still high, but we are feeding the drop to try to keep the curve flat and avoid bounces. We'll test @+3 and it may be back to the old 8%, we'll see! The big guy just came in from a BIG healthy poop in the backyard, a little snack and he's playing with a catnip toy. It's a great morning! cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 11/21 Zener AMPS 351;+1 355+2 305 A Trak

C'mon down Zener- don't you know the outdoorsey types prefer to wear GREEN? Now nice and easy for your beans, k?
 
Re: 11/21 Zener AMPS 351;+1 355+2 305 A Trak

Wow Zener had a pretty good day yesterday.....minus that yucky bounce.

What a very lucky kitty to have his very own picnic table outside! Can Leo come over sometime for a picnic sometime?
 
Re: 11/21 Zener AMPS 351;+1 355+2 305 A Trak

@Jaq - you are so right about the preferred color of us outdoorsy types, though around these parts it is camo green! :lol:

@Tracy - Zener's other bean is an engineer so he has lots of fun houses, forts, man caves and toys, toys, toys! Leo is welcome for a picnic. It's a bit chilly here now, so tell him to bring his winter coat! ;-)

11/21/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 351, 9th cycle @s1.0u, 1.35oz 8%
+1 355, 1.0oz 8%
+2 305, 0.5oz 17%
+3 314, eating 11%

Well, looks like the 17% stopped the drop, so perhaps a bit lower, like 14% would have been better to slow things down. He is in a bounce, so that may make a difference too. It certainly is an experiment in progress! We switched to 11% and we are both off to work shortly. I'll be able to come home in about 2 hours to get a mid-cycle check.

This should be our last really crazy Monday of the semester. :roll:
 
Re: 11/21 Zener AMPS 351;+1 355+2 305;+3 314;+6 428 A Trak

And the bounce goes on......

11/21/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 351, 9th cycle @s1.0u, 1.35oz 8%
+1 355, 1.0oz 8%
+2 305, 0.5oz 17%
+3 314, 0.5oz 11%
+6 428, 0.6oz 8%

Guess going to HC in the first cycle post-bounce was not the right choice. :roll:
 
Re: 11/21 Zener AMPS 351;+1 355+2 305;+3 314;+6 428 A Trak

Noooooo, Zener, red isn't any better than pink. Your bean has the right idea in the camo green.
 
Re: 11/21 Zener AMPS 351;+1 355+2 305;+3 314;+6 428 A Trak

Oh no! What are you doing on the red floor, Zener (or at least the higher pink on the ATrak)? Hope Zener comes down off that bounce tonight.

I love that Zener has his own picnic table. He is such a VIK (very important kitty!).
 
Re: 11/21 Zener AMPS 351;+1 355+2 305;+3 314;+6 428 A Trak

Oh Zener! I hope those fuds were good buddy. Consider that your Thanksgiving! :lol: Enough with those stinky pinks buddy. Hope you all have a great night!
 
Re: 11/21 Zener PMPS 425 A Trak

Those greens were just too much of a good thing yesterday. flip_cat

11/21/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 351, 9th cycle @s1.0u, 1.35oz 8%
+1 355, 1.0oz 8%
+2 305, 0.5oz 17%
+3 314, 0.5oz 11%
+6 428, 0.6oz 8%
+11 4PP with 3mg Zobaline & 2.5mg Pepcid ac, negative ketones
PMPS 425, 10th cycle @s1.0u, 1.4oz 8%

@Ann - we do not like that r*d floor, and are getting tired of the pink floor too! :roll:

@Georgia - Zener will love being a VIK! His picnic table is a small block of wood, very fancy! :lol:

@Melissa - how appropriate that Zener's goodest fud is FF turkey and gravy! :-D

A brief visit to the yellow floor early in his AM cycle and then stinkus pinkus. At least his PMPS wasn't higher than his +6. We'll be monitoring early in his cycle and paws crossed the bounce is shorter than his usual 6 cycles! :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 11/21 Zener PMPS 425 A Trak

Oh Zener....you like to picnic but you would look so much more handsome to picnic in another color!!!

He's being such a bouncy little boy today but I know he'll come day. It is amazing to me how very far you two have come, Anne and Liz, with learning to manage his curves, handling low numbers,
shooting low PSs, etc. You all are awesome and Zener could not be any luckier than to have such outstanding beans!!!
 
Re: 11/21 Zener PMPS 425 A Trak

Awwwww Marje, thank you for such kind words. Zener is special in so many ways and we just keep plugging along trying to figure him out! We could never do it without everyone here in LL.
 
Re: 11/21 Zener PMPS 425 A Trak

Ouch on that pmps. Zener - what are you doing wayyyyy upppppp thereeeeeeee? :shock:

love the outdoor eating, and the picnic table. Mannie says he has to bring all the kitties in the party bus to share in that picnic.... it might get a little crazy at your pale. :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 11/21 Zener PMPS 425;+1 447 A Trak

@ Michelle - have Mannie bring everybody on the bus! We now have an indoor and an outdoor picnic table, so plenty of room. And, the crew could give Zener some lessons in getting out of these high numbers. :shock:

PMPS 425, 10th cycle @s1.0u, 1.4oz 8%
+1 447, grr_red

It doesn't matter whether it's a human meter or the alpha trak, this is the red floor. grr_red
This is cycle 3 of the bounce off the greens and it is SOOOO tempting to want to increase his dose. Where are those darn patience pants?
 
Re: 11/21 Zener PMPS 425;+1 447;+2 410 A Trak

Thank goodness it was a short stay on the red floor!

PMPS 425, 10th cycle @s1.0u, 1.4oz 8%
+1 447, 1.0oz 8%
+2 410, 0.8oz 8%

It's only during a grr_red bounce when pink looks good!
 
And the bounce goes on....

PMPS 425, 10th cycle @s1.0u, 1.4oz 8%
+1 447, 1.0oz 8%
+2 410, 0.8oz 8%
+3 336, 0.45oz 17%
+4.5 396, 0.60z 8%

Big drop at +3, so HC again. The drop didn't last long, still a stinkus pinkus bounce from those lovely Sunday greens. :YMSIGH:

If we can manage to have a few flat cycles and avoid a big drop when the bounce breaks, we are thinking about a dosecrease around mid-week. Thought I'd write it in Zener's condo to see if he gets the message! ;-)

We have a guest coming to stay from Thursday to Tuesday for the Thanksgiving holiday. So, we expect action then. :roll:

Grading exams and then off to bed. Poke break for the rest of the night for the big guy.

Ni ni LL. I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top