11/25 Raja AMPS=131

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
11/24
AMPS=207 ~F.50u Lev
+4=231
+8=155
PMPS=139 ~F.50u Lev
+4=138
+8=96
AMPS=131 ~F.50u Lev (4th cycle)

Yesterday
Happy Friday...or Black Friday if you are into shopping today! :mrgreen: Raja has 3 Ps so far and a nice lowish blue to begin her day. I was SO happy to see that green last night!!! Being the 4th cycle on the increased dose, it is showing signs of improving her numbers. We are living in hopes!! Yes, that was a very nice cycle she just had......
Hope you all enjoyed your Turkey day and are feeling all thankful and full. We had my nephew over...he is going to school in Tampa and his folks are in Cali... We had a very nice day...he and DH are golfing now! ;-)
Happy weekend to you all! :YMHUG:
 
Nice AMPS to start your day, Raja.
Hope you are enjoying the peace and quiet, Pat.
 
Hi Pat,
So nice to see Raja get back to more Raja-like numbers. Soon she will be all green all the time, just like the old days. We are recuperating from too much rich food by eating more rich food (the leftovers). This approach doesn't really work very well!

Have a lovely evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top