Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
11/25
AMPS=312 ~S2.5u Lev
+4=161
+8=96
PMPS=111 ~S2.5u Lev
+4=111
+8=49
+8.5=40
+9=84
AMPS=234 ~S2.5u Lev (21st cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Saturday! Shadow has 3 Ps so far. A late starting pajama party for us last night! :lol: He went down to 40 after eating his LC/HC at +8=49 last night. I think that deserves an auto dosecrease...anyone else have any thoughts on it? I thought I would shoot the old through the bounce and maybe get to the new dose tonight.
I wonder how badly Mr. Liver will react when he sees those numbers from yesterday. After our talk, I think he went out shopping thinking that Shad was safely in the Pinks. Miss Pancreas stayed at home saying that the crowds in the store would be too much for her to bear...but it looks like she had Shadow's numbers in mind really..... :lol: Wow! What a day!!
Hope you all have a good Saturday..hugs!
AMPS=312 ~S2.5u Lev
+4=161
+8=96
PMPS=111 ~S2.5u Lev
+4=111
+8=49
+8.5=40
+9=84
AMPS=234 ~S2.5u Lev (21st cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Saturday! Shadow has 3 Ps so far. A late starting pajama party for us last night! :lol: He went down to 40 after eating his LC/HC at +8=49 last night. I think that deserves an auto dosecrease...anyone else have any thoughts on it? I thought I would shoot the old through the bounce and maybe get to the new dose tonight.
I wonder how badly Mr. Liver will react when he sees those numbers from yesterday. After our talk, I think he went out shopping thinking that Shad was safely in the Pinks. Miss Pancreas stayed at home saying that the crowds in the store would be too much for her to bear...but it looks like she had Shadow's numbers in mind really..... :lol: Wow! What a day!!
Hope you all have a good Saturday..hugs!