11/27 Willow AMPS~332

Status
Not open for further replies.

Complick8d

Member Since 2009
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=57344

WCR: Finally peed in the Breeze, so I was able to get a ketone test. No Ketones!!! :) He's only 69 at +12 and hasn't eaten a thing since +9, so we're back to square one again. He's had pepcid and cypro. I may just have to skip the shot this morning, he's too low to shoot while he's not eating and I need to sleep at some point.

ETA: After a nap and being woken up by a very frantic stinky puppy, throwing up EVERYWHERE, Willow finally got his AMPS at +19.5. He ate a few bites between +12 and +19, but not much.
 
Re: 11/27 Willow +12~69

Willow is always full of surprises!

(BTW, your signature line reads that you have a specialized "doing" plan.)
 
Thanks all.

Willow is on a specialized "doing" plan?... haha, more like a specialized plan of doing nothing. Oops, lol Signature is now changed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top