12/5 Do Lou pmps 102+2 221

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/5 Do Lou amps 263+2.5 186

Hi Lisa, nice with the blue there, and I hope, too, it's a breakthru for Do Lou and you. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 12/5 Do Lou amps 263+2.5 186

Lookin' good this morning, Do Lou!
Lisa, I can understand how happy you must be to see these better numbers. Which meter are you using now?

Enjoy the day. How is Mt. Boxmore??

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/5 Do Lou amps 263+2.5 186

So nice to see Do Lou having some back-to-back great cycles!!! It let's you take a break from the worry for a bit!! Hope you have a great day, Lisa!!
 
Re: 12/5 Do Lou amps 263+2.5 186

Hi guys .. so glad to see do lou down into the blues again! I know how worried you were but you kept pushing through and now look .. nice blues! I won't be here much this week as peter has it off, so have a great week!
 
Re: 12/5 Do Lou amps 263+2.5 186+11 69+12 46 stalling

well I have been trying to be aggressive with his dose but this is the second time going low so looks like I am going to reduce him +12 on Atrak 59 trying to get him to keep from falling as of now not sure when we will shoot just have to wait and see....

+12 46 relion
 
Re: 12/5 Do Lou amps 263+2.5 186+11 69+12 42+12.25 52

Look at Do Lou GO!! Hope this is your Breakthrough dose Iorwen!! WHOOOO HOOOOO!!
Happy Day!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/5 Do Lou amps 263+2.5 186+11 69+12 42+12.25 52

Yay! That is great to see after the numbers you have had lately. Have a great night Lisa!
 
Re: 12/5 Do Lou amps 263+2.5 186+11 69+12 42+12.25 52

WHOA DO LOU WOO!!! Don't bump your head on the rocks down there...

WOW Lisa - I'd be a wreck! HUGS
 
Re: 12/5 Do Lou amps 263+2.5 186+11 69+12 42+12.25 52

interesting... :smile:

Nice that Do Lou is having a breakthrough, but it's not so convenient that he is doing it at shot time. At least you have R and know how to use it. If you skip this shot and the numbers start to zoom, a little R can maybe keep him from going to the moon.
 
Re: 12/5 Do Lou amps 263+2.5 186+11 69+12 42+12.25 52

Libby and Lucy said:
interesting... :smile:

Nice that Do Lou is having a breakthrough, but it's not so convenient that he is doing it at shot time. At least you have R and know how to use it. If you skip this shot and the numbers start to zoom, a little R can maybe keep him from going to the moon.
yeah I have been trying to use R to keep him in check I think I overdid it with the karo & baby food

+12.5 102 shot 6.5
+2 221
 
Re: 12/5 Do Lou amps 263+2.5 186

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) said:
Lookin' good this morning, Do Lou!
Lisa, I can understand how happy you must be to see these better numbers. Which meter are you using now?

Enjoy the day. How is Mt. Boxmore??

Ella & Rusty

HI Ella we are using the relion and I use the alpha trak at least once a day to compare and the relion is pretty darn close but I do not know if I will ever go back to FSL after this its still always way off
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top