12/6 Zener PMPS 336;+1 270;+2 174;+3 110;+4 96;~6 90 ATrk

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday
12/05/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 402, 20th cycle @s1.25, 0.8oz 8%
+1 367, 0.55oz 10%, negative ketones
+2 402, 0.55oz 8%
+3 359, 0.45oz 8%
+5.3 360, 0.75oz 8%
+11.5 2/3 PP with 3mg Zobaline & FDCK
PMPS 368, 21st cycle @s1.25, 1.0oz 8%
+1 411, 0.75oz 8%
+2 302, 0.75oz 11%
+3 236, 0.3oz 11%, negative ketones
+4 206, 0.75oz 8%
+5 0.35oz 8%
+6 241

Today
12/06/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 419, 1st cycle @s1.50, 1.2oz 8%

Good morning LL! Looks like the bounce broke but only down to 206 so we upped the dose to s1.5u this morning. Work that juice, Zener! Lots of peeing yesterday and this morning. :sad: No ketones. :smile: His appetite was better this morning. He did have the last bit as a picnic but didn't stay out long as it is cold, 7 F. I guess that's "cold" depending on your perspective. Tracy will think it is fine! Tillie the civie asked to go outside, stuck one whisker out the door, and turned around straight to the heating pad. :lol: :lol: Zener is now btb with Anne but I'm going to have to disturb his beauty sleep for another test in just a bit. Thinking of Jill and DH, Tawny, and others who are ailing. Yeah for Charlie getting his staples out yesterday! Watch out, squirrels, your vacation will be ending soon.
Liz

ETA: +2 348, 1.2oz 8%
 
Re: 12/6 Zener AMPS 419;+2 348 dosecrease A Trak

Well, Zener is headed in the right direction, that's for sure! Go Zener, work that juice! I hope the dosecrease does the trick. Have a good day!
 
Re: 12/6 Zener AMPS 419;+2 348;+3 412 dosecrease A Trak

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: you have me figured out Liz!! That is perfect working outdoor weather for me! :lol: :lol: 41F here today, its almost shorts weather! :lol: :lol:

I hope Zener works that extra bit of juice and comes down.

Have a wonderful day.....and stay warm! :lol:
 
Re: 12/6 Zener AMPS 419;+2 348;+3 412;+6 333 dosecrease A Tr

Can you say flip_cat ?

Today
12/06/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 419, 1st cycle @s1.50, 1.2oz 8%, negative ketones
+2 348, 1.2oz 8%
+3 412, 0.8oz 8%
+6 333, 09oz 8%

Zener is coming down a little bit and almost into yellow! :smile: His appy is improved this AM, so perhaps he is recovered from his pukus a few days ago.

@Jaq- Paws crossed we see some better numbers with his new dose. nailbite_smile

@Lisa - he started in the right direction, then up and now down again! :dizcat

@Tracy - ah, a lovely balmy 40F day! Zener is doing his best, we hope to see him work it in the next couple of cycles. :-D

We are very happy to see Jill back on the board and with such good news! dancing_cat
 
Re: 12/6 Zener AMPS 419;+2 348;+3 412;+6 333 dosecrease A Tr

Good luck with the dosecrease. Zener, let's see some more yellow today!

7 F is cold! We got our first dusting of snow last night and are having temps in the 20's-30's. :YMSIGH: I grew up here in the Midwest so you would think I'd get used to it... not my favorite time of year though :lol:
 
Re: 12/6 Zener AMPS 419;+2 348;+3 412;+6 333 dosecrease A Tr

Good afternoon!! Nice yellows and a little blue yesterday! What a bouncy boy!! Come on down big guy. Too funny about Tillie. Warm under a blanket is where everyone in our house stays until March. Sorry Tracy!

Charlie says thank you for the kudos! The squirrels are being buggars and coming up to the sliding glass door taunting him. They will be sorry eventually.
 
Re: 12/6 Zener AMPS 419;+2 348;+3 412;+6 333 dosecrease A Tr

I'm not sure there's a perspective where 7 isn't cold! :lol: Maybe this is just NDW? Work that juice Zener!
 
Re: 12/6 Zener AMPS 419;+2 348;+3 412;+6 333 dosecrease A Tr

Good luck to Zener on the dosecrease. Oh brrrr shiver shiver, 7 degrees is cold. It was 37 degrees earlier, and I can't get warm. I'm with Tillie, as I like the idea of a heating bed. :smile: I hope soon for Zener, Have a good day, Anne. your turn, right!
 
Re: 12/6 Zener AMPS 419;+2 348;+3 412;+6 333 dosecrease A Tr

I remember 7 degerees and it IS cold. We are shivering here in Tucson and it is nowhere near 7. More like in the 40's and cold enough for us. Morgaine had to have her ear warmed yesterday so I could test. :smile:

Hope Zener settles into some healthy numbers.
 
Re: 12/6 Zener AMPS 419;+2 348;+3 412;+6 333 dosecrease A Tr

Come on Zener, let's stop bouncing around long enough to get comfortable. For cold weather a nice sunny yellow would a good place to start; then we can think about relaxing into a tropical blue/green lagoon. Stay warm!
 
Re: 12/6 Zener PMPS 336 A Trak

A flat low stinkus pinkus cycle ending. Wondering if a flat cycle from +6 to PMPS is a sign of things to come? :shock:

Today
12/06/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 419, 1st cycle @s1.50, 1.2oz 8%, negative ketones
+2 348, 1.2oz 8%
+3 412, 0.8oz 8%
+6 333, 09oz 8%, negative ketones
+11 1PP with 2.5mg Pepcid ac & 3mg Zobaline
PMPS 336, 2nd cycle @s1.50u, 1.4oz 8%

Zener has been feeling pretty good this evening and was sitting on his testing stool demanding dinner about 30 minutes before shot time. We are always happy when he is asking for food! :-D We have a little premonition that he may give us some action tonight on his 2nd dose of the new dosecrease to s1.5u since he was low flat pink much of the AM cycle. We'll get some early tests, just in case. But, who knows...we're really not that good with our crystal ball. :lol:

@Melissa & Bailey - thanks for the luck, we can sure use it! Liz and I lived in Illinois through many winters, and our winters here are nothing like those endless gray days - not much wind, and lots of sun even though we get snow and cold temps - it's a dry cold! :lol:

@Melissa & Mr T - we loved those yellow and blues, but Mr Bounce hasn't been able to stay in those kind of numbers long. We have paws crossed that changes one day! Charlie will be fully rehabbed one of these days and if those squirrels get too cheeky, they will pay! :cool:

@Anne - it could be a bit of NDW, we've seen that before with Zener. Thanks for the encouragement to work it! ;-)

@Ann - yep, it was my turn. Liz is the early bird and I'm the night owl bean. :razz:

@Rosalie - 40s are cold in the desert! We've been using Celi's washcloth in the plastic baggie technique to warm Zener's ear! Works like a charm! :-D

@Linda - Zener's is just a whisker from yellow at the PMPS, paws crossed! dancing_cat

Thanks to all for stopping by today. We sure get discouraged from time to time, and all your support helps more than we can say/write!
 
Re: 12/6 Zener PMPS 336;+1 270 A Trak

Nice drop at +1! Your premonition may have been right on!!!
 
Re: 12/6 Zener PMPS 336;+1 270 A Trak

Wow, Madame Clio has nuthin' on Zener's beans tonight! :roll:
PMPS 336, 2nd cycle @s1.50u, 1.4oz 8%
+1 270, 0.6oz 11%
+2 174, 0.8oz 17%

As much as we like to think we knew this was coming :lol: , we sure would like the express train to slow down here! Big fast drops usually mean high hard bounces for the big guy. Oh well, like we have any control. :roll: We shall enjoy the nice colors while we see them. We've pulled out the MC and HC to see if we can steer any.

@Jaq - maybe we need one of those psychic infomercials on late night TV! :lol:

@Lisa - Zener is following your directions and has entered the blues! :-D

More tests to come...
 
Re: 12/6 Zener PMPS 336;+1 270;+2 174 A Trak

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Zener...you gotta polish up your steering skills

funny-pictures-ok-to-drive-cat.jpg
 
Re: 12/6 Zener PMPS 336;+1 270;+2 174;+3 110 A Trak

Yep, it's feast or famine. We have rainbow kitty action tonight. :shock:
PMPS 336, 2nd cycle @s1.50u, 1.4oz 8%
+1 270, 0.6oz 11%
+2 174, 0.8oz 17%
+3 110, 0.65oz 17% :mrgreen:

We're going to test again in 30 minutes, since he is getting a bit low - 100 is our trigger point for bringing out the honey treats.
 
Re: 12/6 Zener PMPS 336;+1 270;+2 174;+3 110;~4 96;+6 90 A

And down we go....
PMPS 336, 2nd cycle @s1.50u, 1.4oz 8%
+1 270, 0.6oz 11%
+2 174, 0.8oz 17%
+3 110, 0.65oz 17%
+3.5 94, 0.3oz 17% + 1 treat
ETA
+4 96, 0.15oz 17% + 1 treat
~5 91, 0.35oz 17% + 1 treat

Doing our best to prevent a reduction! nailbite_smile
Zener is feeling fine, eating like a lumberjack and so excited to get one of his favorite treats, he was shaking all over! Will test again in 30 minutes.
 
Re: 12/6 Zener PMPS 336;+1 270;+2 174;+3 110;+4 96;~6 90 ATr

It's a weeknight PJ party - we haven't had one of these in a long time! @-)

PMPS 336, 2nd cycle @s1.50u, 1.4oz 8%
+1 270, 0.6oz 11%
+2 174, 0.8oz 17%
+3 110, 0.65oz 17% :mrgreen:
+3.5 94, 0.3oz 17% + 1 treat :mrgreen:
+4 96, 0.15oz 17% + 1 treat :mrgreen:
~5 91, 0.35oz 17% + 1 treat :mrgreen:
~6 90, 0.6oz 14% :mrgreen:

Haven't seen this sort of action in a while, out of practice! Looks like the big guy is managing a green surf with some HC and treats. Will get at least one more check before getting some sleep.
 
Re: 12/6 Zener PMPS 336;+1 270;+2 174;+3 110;+4 96;~6 90 ATr

Zener, oh wow! Nice numbers :mrgreen: He has really been getting the good fuds tonight!

Usually Bailey and I are the only ones up this late! :lol: Have a great PJ party ~O) ~O) ~O)
 
Re: 12/6 Zener PMPS 336;+1 270;+2 174;+3 110;+4 96;~6 90 ATr

Melissa, thanks for stopping by for the high altitude PJ party. It's 7F here and our low is predicted to be -2F, so wooly jammies are a must at our party! :lol: And you are up later than we are here on MST! It's been so long since we've seen these sorts of numbers, I'm not minding staying up and testing. We rarely do this more than one cycle in a row because Mr Z loves to bounce. Hope you get some sleep at some point! ;-)
 
Re: 12/6 Zener PMPS 336;+1 270;+2 174;+3 110;+4 96;~6 90 ATr

I am all about the woolly pajamas, I actually had to scrape frost off my windshield after work tonight! Gotta love that Midwestern wind and ice. I get off work at midnight CST so Bailey and I are night owls. I am usually up until +2 or so. I hope you guys don't have too bad of a bounce from this, enjoy the pretty numbers!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top