12/8 Gabby PMPS~125, +2~94, +4~93

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/8 Gabby AMPS~189

Definitely a good start for Miss Gabby. Beautiful!!! I hope that she'll come down for you today, and show some :mrgreen: s.

Thank you for stopping by my condo this morning. Blackie IS now coming down, and after looking at the data over the last few days, I think it's a "too much food too soon" syndrome. Her AMPS this morning was definitely a lot lower than normal, and now if only her PMPS would catch up. :lol: I appreciate you. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 12/8 Gabby AMPS~189

Morning! Nice start for gabby - I bet hanging out in the kitchen won. well... that is what would happen here. They won't leave me alone until the fuds is in the bowl - the right fuds! :lol:

Enjoy your day today.
 
Re: 12/8 Gabby AMPS~189, +2~125, +3~66

Wow, look at Gabby go! Surf it baby!

I would guess supervising food prep won out over cube play. They are always available.
 
Re: 12/8 Gabby AMPS~189, +2~125, +3~66

What a beautiful slide you've got goin' this morning Gabby!

Good morning Sienne...hug for the day!
 
Re: 12/8 Gabby AMPS~189, +2~125, +4~56, +4.5~43

I'm very glad I had several cancelled appts this morning 'cause Gabby is wanting to keep me at home and busy.
 
Re: 12/8 Gabby AMPS~189, +2~125, +4~56, +4.5~43, +5~57

Cube or food?? Hmmm, is there really a choice? :lol:
Miss Gabby really knows how to keep you home, Huh Sienne? :-D
 
Re: 12/8 Gabby AMPS~189, +2~125, +4~56, +4.5~43, +5~57

I love seeing Gabby give you these readings! Keep it coming Ms Gabby :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/8 Gabby AMPS~189

Angela & Blackie & 8 Others said:
I appreciate you. :YMHUG:

I SECOND, THIRD, AND FOURTH THAT EMOTION!!!!!!!!!!

images
 
Re: 12/8 Gabby AMPS~189, +4.5~43, +5~57, PMPS~125

Wow Gabby, nice tactic to keep your bean at home - earning a reduction! :lol: That dental has you going in the right direction Gabby! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/8 Gabby PMPS~125, +2~94

Sorry to disappoint but Gabby's a long term diabetic. She doesn't earn a reduction with a drop into the 40s unless I'm fighting to bring her numbers up.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top