12/12 Gabby AMPS~155, +2~56, +3~68, PMPS~97, +2~66, +4~79

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

I haven't a clue when last night Gabby decided she's had enough yellow. I actually wondered if I had a bad strip or botched the test this morning. I guess not. We had a game of "your food is better than mine -- so I'll eat yours" this morning. Gizmo has been utterly charming. He's been racing around, insisting I play fetch the spring with him, and trilling for absolutely no reason other other than my telling him he's a good boy. (Gizmo doesn't meow.)
 
Re: 12/12 Gabby AMPS~155, +2~56

Wow, Gabby! That is quite the dive from a not-so-high start. Gizmo, you are a total sweetheart. I love the trilling. Have a good one!
Liz
 
Re: 12/12 Gabby AMPS~155, +2~56

Hold it steady right there Gabby. Those numbers will give Gizmo something to trill about! So cute!
 
Re: 12/12 Gabby AMPS~155, +2~56, +3~68

Gabby is really working her juice! I love seeing her do this for you Sienne :mrgreen:

Thanks for stopping by our condo today. I will hold Ollie at the 2.00f and see what happens with the travel on Wednesday. Dyana gave me some great tips and I plan on skipping his AM shot since onset will be takeoff time although I have been toying with maybe a BCS of 1.00U if he is above 200 on Wednesday AM...any thoughts?
 
Re: 12/12 Gabby AMPS~155, +2~56, +3~68

Gabby is sure in "get down to business" mode this morning! As always, love the Gizmo reports... what a sweet boy!!
 
Re: 12/12 Gabby AMPS~155, +2~56, +3~68

Oh Gabby - how bootiful you look this morning! Food circles are fun but KT doesn't get to play very often - 'their' food he can't eat.....

Hugs Sienne - got another sleep test in again early this morning thinking I'd catch that slide, nope, just found a great big pink toad again.... :roll:
 
Re: 12/12 Gabby AMPS~155, +2~56, +3~68

Even with that little trip to yellow last night, Gabby's SS is looking PHENOMENAL!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top