12/13 punkin amps 239 +6 136 pmps 199

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
yesterday

so late to start a condo . . . but it's the first chance i've had.

we reduced punkin's dose again tonight. this is one smooth ride down! still makes me nervous, but so far so good. he was at less than 200 tonight, even though it was just a smidge below, we still reduced another .5u. he's at 4.5 now. seems like he's feeling pretty good and i saw more green irises tonight.

the DH pointed out that we're reducing an average of .5u every day. :-D at this rate, 12/23 . . . anti jinx anti jinx anti jinx :lol:
 
That's my buddy punkin! Wow! I am so happy to see another reduction. You are doing a fabulous job of managing his dosing, Julie. I hope work is going ok. Must be crazy to all of a sudden be full time.
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top