12/16 Simon AMPS 269 PMPS 176 +4 161

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
Simon still is not having the best numbers on the increased dose so I will probably do a small increase tonight since I will be home off and on all weekend to monitor. Simon is doing ok but is tired of the Wellness. He is refusing to eat it so I'll have to switch to something else until he forgets that he hates the Wellness. Then he will act like it is the best food ever.

OT: I am organizing our big holiday lunch today for our participants and their family caregivers. We are going to have 180 people at our luncheon. I am going crazy thinking about all the logistics and how to keep all our participants safe. Tonight sounds like a night for a dram of single-malt scotch instead of the regular glass of wine!

Healing vines to all the LL kitties that need our thoughts and prayers.
 
Re: 12/16 Simon AMPS 269

Psst, Harley! Mamabean is taking about more juice! Start working that stuff!

Georgia, good luck in the food wars! It sounds like you have a challenging day in front of you. Hopefully it will go well and a good time will be had by all. Then break out the scotch!
 
Re: 12/16 Simon AMPS 269

Love it when they get sick of their food :roll: ! I understand, just like us, they need variety...but it puts us in that good ole' "guessing game" position! Hopefully you'll find a new food for Simon quickly, rather than having to open can after can before finding the matching flavor :lol: !

Good luck with the decrease - and with the luncheon! Just reading about it makes ME want a dram of scotch :lol: :lol: !

Have a great day!

Amy
 
Re: 12/16 Simon AMPS 269

Simon and Tarragon were playing in the yellows this morning but T is headed for blues so I'll tell him to take Simon with him. He was going to send him a text and tell him about the extra juice you have planned.

Good luck with the luncheon. Sounds like a lot of work but you will do great!
 
Re: 12/16 Simon AMPS 269

Morning! and ahhhhh.... the ole food issue. Sorry - and I hope Simon realizes that Wellness is good. I am so glad that Mannie eats anything anytime anywhere. phew! Sending "I love mt food" vines to Simon.

good luck with the luncheon. I hope all goes well - I am sure it will.

and good luck too with the new dose! :-D
 
Re: 12/16 Simon AMPS 269

Good luck with the dosecrease. Come on Simon....you LIKE green even if you don't like your WN.

Hope the luncheon went fabulous...I am sure you did a fantastic job.

Thanks for all your caring thoughts, Georgia. It means so much!! HUGS!
 
Re: 12/16 Simon AMPS 269 PMPS 176

This bean is very tired but happy. Simon's PMPS is much better than this morning. Also, our holiday luncheon was wonderful. Good food, dancing with a DJ and most important, no safety incidents. yay!! Sorry if I won't get to many condos tonight. I just had my glass of scotch and probably will crash in a moment.
 
Re: 12/16 Simon AMPS 269 PMPS 176

Nice action today Simon. That's what we like to see. Keep it going this evening, right down to green. Great job on the luncheon, Georgia! TGIF!!!
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top