12/21 Mikey AMPS 308 2U +2/338 +6/323 PMPS 292 +2/335 +6/357

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/21 Mikey AMPS 308 DOSE INCREASE TO 2U

Hi guys .. well this is a low pink today so maybe there will be some yellow shortly, and who knows, with the extra juice maybe some blues! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/21 Mikey AMPS 308 SHOT 2U +2/338 +6/323 PMPS 292 +2

well, at least you got to see a little yellow sneak in there at pmps . . . hopefully this new dose will pull him down a tiny bit.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top