12/29 Bailey AMPS 153, +2 164, +6 81, PMPS 103

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa and Bailey

Member Since 2011
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=59580

Good morning LL ~O) ~O) ~O)

It looks like we may be able to hold this dose for a while, I think those low greens were shed drainage from the bigger dose. Of course, she loves to prove me wrong :lol: so we shall see. She is a happy kitty lately which is great to see, she plays so much more at lower numbers. She was beating the stuffing out of her catnip mouse last night, and chasing Harley around the house. :-D

We are thinking of Zener today and hoping he starts eating better soon.

Have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 12/29 Bailey AMPS 153

Great WCR today!!! Always warms my heart to hear when FD kitties start playing more! I remember when Willie started playing for the first time... I was in tears!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Enjoy this weather indeed!! You know we'll end up with 2 feet of snow in February as punishment for the mild December! At least Gary will be able to wear his snow vest... poor guy just doesn't seem like himself!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 12/29 Bailey AMPS 153, +2 164, +6 81

At +6 she is rocking an 81, good kitty cat_pet_icon Nice pretty green but giving daddybean a little break today!

Tbp has been great today, we are fully staffed :o and I am not swamped for once. Hoping it continues!
 
Re: 12/29 Bailey AMPS 153, +2 164, +6 81

Yay for Bailey! Yay for a good day at tbp. Everyone must need to pay off their christmas credit cards. Thanks for thinking of Zener and visiting his condo. He is doing MUCH better tonight.
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top