12/31 Sam Siam pmps 287

Status
Not open for further replies.

donna & sam siam

Member Since 2011
Wow...didn't expect that this morning! Haven't had to think about whether or not to shoot yet! Went ahead with normal dose & will keep an eye on lil' Sam this morning. Liking those blue numbers. Any suggestions are welcome! Thanks everybody and stay safe tonight!! :!:

***Can you say BOUNCE?! Well, live & learn I guess. Looks like Sam's little liver didn't want anything to do with those low numbers. At least he's coming back down. Poor kitty. Guess I better take a closer look at what to do when his preshots are lower. Never had to think about it before. :oops:

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=59728
 
Re: 12/31 Sam Siam amps 134!!

Nice! You get the BOS (balls of steel) award for the day.

We encourage your getting a +1 and a +2 whenever you are shooting your lowest number to date.
 
Hey Donna:

Wow!! That was some AMPS. There is a link to Dealing with Low Preshots in my signature block..you might want to print it and have it handy next time. Remember, if you get a low number and are going to stall to let it come up a bit, don't feed.

Also....you don't need to go back to your first post of the day to write in a new comment. You only need to go to the first post of the day to change the subject line or the buttons. But if you want to add a comment later in the day, just click "post reply" and tell us what's on your mind!!

Good job today..definitely BOS award!

Happy New YEar.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top