1/2 Tinkerbell pmps 240

Status
Not open for further replies.

DD & Tinkerbell

Member Since 2009
Starting out good today!

I would like to up her dose, but since she got a reduced dose Friday morning I am thinking I need 6 consecutive cycles on the 2.25u b4 increasing again, is that right?
 
Re: 1/2 Tinkerbell amps 261

Hi guys .. no dosing advice from me, just wanted to say nice yellows tink! have a great day!
 
Re: 1/2 Tinkerbell amps 261

:lol: :lol:

a.aaa-funny-picture-of-interesting.jpg
 
She is lying in the Chinese rattan laundry basket snoring! Ha! That's real ladylike for a cat named Tinkerbell! :lol:

She likes it in there cuz the weave has holes in it big enough to see thru, that way she can watch over her kingdom yet hide from everybody else.

Celi, that pic looks exactly like her! And she is always wanting to go outside and eat grass (and then come inside and throw it up!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top