1/2 punkin amps 288 +6/217 pmps 238 +3/178 +4.5/120

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
yesterday

well, yesterday's blues were too good to last, but i enjoyed the string of 100's while it was here. punkin seems to feel more feisty this morning, so i suppose it's not hurting him. he likes those yellow numbers. he initiated kitty wrestling with anya, even, and was sharpening his claws on the carpet. both signs that he's feeling great.

after reducing the dose 1/2 last night to let the shed drain a little, we went back up to 4.75 this morning.

today is the day that the Christmas tree comes down. i'm determined to have all the decorations gone by tonight. tomorrow is back to work day.
 
Re: 1/2 punkin amps 288

Hi guys .. don't worry .. the blues will probably be back around :-D Nice to hear punkin is feeling good .. feisty enough to wrestle is a pretty good sign! We had all our Christmas stuff down Christmas night .. It's to cramped in here otherwise .. good luck with your to do list .. have a great day!
 
Re: 1/2 punkin amps 288

Ohhhh sharpening claws? Maybe he wants to hunt? I'm sure all Punkin will hunt is more cat food!!! :lol: :lol: just like Leo!

I'm still in awe at how well Punkin is doing, not a bad AMPS either.
 
Re: 1/2 punkin amps 288 +3/283

well, didn't come down much by +3, but at least he's not headed up. i took pity on his hunger and fed him an extra 1/2 can. he does seem a little too skinny. i'd like him to gain a little more weight. now to figure out how without totally messing up the insulin dosing.

anya's got the zoomies and she just headed after him down the hall to the bedrooms! cats are such a hoot. :lol:
 
Re: 1/2 punkin amps 288 +3/283

Oh boy, extra fuds for punkin! Sounds like he is feeling great, wrestling and everything. Have a great day Julie, good luck with your Christmas cleanup!
 
Re: 1/2 punkin amps 288 +3/283

178e768a-1cc0-427e-b4c3-f41b738a027f.jpg
 
Re: 1/2 punkin amps 288 +3/283

Nothing wrong with a sunny yellow kitty when they are feeling so good. It is amazing the dose Punkin is on now. You are a great bean Julie!
 
Re: 1/2 punkin amps 288 +3/283 +6/217

Is claw sharpening on the carpet celebrated the same as getting on the back of the sofa? It IS a sign that punkin is feeling good. :lol: :lol: Enjoy your evening, Julie.
Liz
 
Re: 1/2 punkin amps 288 +3/283 +6/217

Hey there Julie. Hope the Punkster gets back to the blues. I know he will! I was blown away when I checked out his SS to see what kind of change took place after the SRT. I was so happy for you. Punkin was really taking some huge gulps 'back in the day'. Great, great news to start the new year off with.
 
Re: 1/2 punkin amps 288 +3/283 +6/217

Good day for Punkin after that reduced dose! It sure is great to hear how good he's feeling. Have a good night! I hope more kitty antics are on the schedule for you!
 
Re: 1/2 punkin amps 288 +3/283 +6/217

OOOOOOOO! I did the same thing: packed up Christmas. finished too - I hope you were successful. :-D

Nice on the blues yesterday - even the yellow today: nice and even. Thinking of returning to the blues Punkin?

Love the claw sharpening... mine do that too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top