Barbara
Member Since 2011
I haven't posted since Sat when I raised her dose to 1.25 since she's just been running way too high I just knew I was going to raise the dose to 1.5 this morning. She had been acting a little "off" & I was starting to think she was going to have another pancreatitis attack so I gave her 100 ml fluids last night. Her SS is updated but here's her #'s from last night
PMPS - 467
+4 - 304
Imagine my surprise when I got up this morning to an AMPS of 56! :shock: :shock: We are now an hour past shot time & she's stll at 56. These are the test's I've gotten this morning
+12 - 56
didn't believe it so in 3 mins I got a 53
54
56 - last test was right at +13
I have to leave for work in 10 mins & she hasn't had any food...she's getting mad. DH will be home & can test & shoot but I need to feed her. UGH.....why doesn't she do this when I'm gonna be home?!! I'm going to get one more test but then I really need to let her eat, problem is what to do next?
Edit to add: it's 1 hr 15 mins past shot time & she's now at 62. What should I do?
PMPS - 467
+4 - 304
Imagine my surprise when I got up this morning to an AMPS of 56! :shock: :shock: We are now an hour past shot time & she's stll at 56. These are the test's I've gotten this morning
+12 - 56
didn't believe it so in 3 mins I got a 53
54
56 - last test was right at +13
I have to leave for work in 10 mins & she hasn't had any food...she's getting mad. DH will be home & can test & shoot but I need to feed her. UGH.....why doesn't she do this when I'm gonna be home?!! I'm going to get one more test but then I really need to let her eat, problem is what to do next?
Edit to add: it's 1 hr 15 mins past shot time & she's now at 62. What should I do?