1/17 Mookie AMPS 177...+7/331, +10/383, PMBG +2/404, +4/368

Status
Not open for further replies.

Randa & Mookie

Member Since 2011
Yesterday


Good morning,

Mookie dropped down to 50 at +6 last night! I missed it because I was sleeping soundly; DH took care of monitoring duties. This morning Mookie was difficult to test and shoot because he was so wiggly, and I'm not sure if the shot was successful. Time will tell!

It's a beautiful, cold day. I have a fire going in the wood stove, a steaming cup of Sumatra coffee, and two precious cats curled up in front of the fire. Perfection. Soon I'll have to interrupt my morning reverie to begin preparing for a cousin who's arriving from Paris today. I haven't seen her in the flesh for 20 years, and I'm expecting a tearful reunion.

All of that and Mookie is starting the day with a blue number. It's looks like it will be a very nice day. I wish the same for you.
 
Re: 1/17 Mookie AMPS 177

Hi guys .. Nice catch on the 50 last night DH! I hope the shot was good this morning .. keep these numbers rolling! I am sure it will be a tearful reunion with your cousin, I hope your time together is enjoyable! have a great day!
 
Re: 1/17 Mookie AMPS 177

Hi Randa and wow with that 50 last night! It's a nice blue for a starter of the day, too. Oh that sounds so nice with the Sumatra coffee and fireplace and two precious kitties. Enjoy it as long as possible and have a nice day.
 
Re: 1/17 Mookie AMPS 177

Now that sounds like a perfect morning! Congrats on the reduction Mookie! :mrgreen:

Enjoy your day with your cousin Randa.
 
Re: 1/17 Mookie AMPS 177

A bounce free 50! Very nice indeed! It sounds like you are having a perfect morning and an even better rest of the day in store! Enjoy!!
 
Re: 1/17 Mookie AMPS 177, +3 174, +4 201, +7 331

How fun to have your cousin visit! I hope you enjoy it. Looks like maybe a bounce starting - ugh! But that was sure a great cycle last night. It'll come again. :-D
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top