ISIL&TIFIL
Member Since 2011
Hi LL...
Today tıfıl's amps was 53 so I had to stall, it was 65@+13, 65@+13.5, 60@+14....
I know it was a falling number but I still shot her at +14 because lantus generally effects tıfıl after 2 hours...I will be at home to monitor...
I hope we won't have a crazy day, I don't need one for now.... :shock:
After 6 and a half hours I have to go out for 2 hours....if tıfıl is low I won't go....
Crazy me, I shot a very very very low number but I wanted that insulin in her...
By the way I shot reduced dose, 2.5
Today tıfıl's amps was 53 so I had to stall, it was 65@+13, 65@+13.5, 60@+14....
I know it was a falling number but I still shot her at +14 because lantus generally effects tıfıl after 2 hours...I will be at home to monitor...
I hope we won't have a crazy day, I don't need one for now.... :shock:
After 6 and a half hours I have to go out for 2 hours....if tıfıl is low I won't go....
Crazy me, I shot a very very very low number but I wanted that insulin in her...
By the way I shot reduced dose, 2.5