1/19 punkin amps 258 +5.5/233 pmps 245

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
yesterday

funny how punkin always seems feistier when his BG's are in the 200's - which is where he's been all day. we've had some kitty wrestling, a little bag action, a lot of eating, and all around he's seeming pretty happy.

tomorrow is acupuncture day. i can't tell if he's "holding" the benefit now that we've switched to every 2 weeks. he hasn't been jumping on tables as much, but i have seen him do it maybe once in the past week.

i'm wanting to increase his dose another shade. he's getting 100's every other day and 200's on the alternate ones. see, i figure if i say it here then maybe he'll read it and get consistently into the 100's. YA HEAR ME PUNKIN?! aw, i love the little guy! cat_pet_icon
 
Hey punkin, did you see that threat of a dosecrease? Let's see some blue.
Liz

ETA: here's what I posted in Zener's condo to answer your questions.
I am definitely doing better as BIC now than I did last Sept, even with more to deal with now. Those Cerenia shots were a little nervewracking but we got though it. Partly I have more experience doing everything and partly I am following Zener's advice to pet more and worry less. He's not getting nearly enough petting this week though.

Anne is doing fine. The meetings have been exceedingly frustrating due to an obstructionist on the committee. Anne is a very patient person but this guy is driving her crazy. Thank goodness Zener is eating and generally doing better so she doesn't worry so much about him too. We are at the halfway point of her trip. :-D
Liz
 
C'mon punkin lets see you do a bit better tonight please.

Julie thanks for your thoughts on the lantus, as it turns out I think I was getting ahead of myself again, the tiny bubbles have all disappeared by tonight!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top