1/21 Thumper AMPS/422 +3/356 +5/330 PMPS/347

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barbara

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's Condo

Back to the pinks & reds. :YMSIGH:

You mentioned me shooting early yesterday Gabby Sienne, could that 1/2 hour have made the difference & that's why she went so low yesterday? I was just thinking about the dose increase when you shoot early. If that were the case it would seem that she needs more than the 1.25 I was shooting?

I hate these pink & reds, it's what I started stressing so much about with Pro Zinc. I'm worried about the long term effect on her kidneys & other organs. The vet already always mentions she has one "small" kidney, whatever that means.


Guess I had Gabby on my mind after looking at her pretty picture! :lol:
 
Re: 1/21 Thumper AMPS/422 +3/356

Barbara:

I don't think 30 mins early yesterday caused her to dive like that. I think her shed was probably full and she was clearing a bounce that started a.m. cycle 1/19. I think last night's and today's numbers are from that
33. Her liver did not like it!! So just hold your 1u until she clears this bounce.

I understand about the numbers and we all wish we could keep our kitties in healing numbers all the time. We do worry about those kidneys and so I'm sending you an extra big HUG!!!! You're a great mamabean!
 
Thanks for the encouragement Marjorie.

Well today was kinda flat & at least PMPS is not red! I had to go out this afternoon so I couldn't get any more test in. I can get some tonight. Is it important to get the +1 & +2 when she is this high? I don't want to poke her unless I really need to.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top