01/22 Sam Siam pmps 132

Status
Not open for further replies.

donna & sam siam

Member Since 2011
I will be gone 2 1/2 hrs before Sam's pm shot and home about 2 hrs after. I'm thinking I will probably just skip that shot since I finally have to go back to work tomorrow, and if I give it to him late tonight, I won't be home in the morning for his am shot. Since his numbers are so low I thought this would be the best option. Any opinions?? Stay warm and safe everybody!

...or should I give him .1 late and stay on his normal schedule?

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=61708
 
Re: 01/22 Sam Siam amps 112

you can always test when you get home and decide what to do then. It shouldn't hurt much to skip one shot if that's what is needed. I think Sam will get back on track quickly.
 
Well I'm glad it ended up that I was home in time for Sam's pm shot since he was up a bit. Come on Sam...get back in the green baby!
 
Well done, Donna! I had to skip Mookie's shot for the first time a couple of nights ago and I was terribly worried. His number went way up which was hard to see, but it's going to happen once in a while because we can't be home 24/7. I hope you're having a good night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top