1/23 Mookie PMPS 366, +2 185, +5 90, +6 54, +7 62

Status
Not open for further replies.

Randa & Mookie

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good afternoon!

Not much happening in Mookie's world -- or mine, for that matter.

I will admit to you, my LL friends, that there are some days I want to jump out of my skin waiting for Mookie's numbers to drop and even out. The most compelling options available to me at those times are to scream at the top of my lungs (which would frighten the neighbors), or to return to my meditation practice and clear my mind. I usually do the latter, although sometimes a little retail therapy helps, too. :-D

Wishing everyone a peaceful day and healthy kitties.
 
Re: 1/23 Mookie AMPS 294, +5.5 210

No need to scare the neighbors. Mookie is trying to clear this bounce, aren't you boy? Come on make mama happy, or she may just have to do a little serenity shopping. ;-)
 
Re: 1/23 Mookie PMPS 366 - Increase Dose in AM?

I think tomorrow AM I should increase .25 -- just want to confirm. Tonight will be the end of 6 stinky cycles.
 
Re: 1/23 Mookie PMPS 366 - Increase Dose in AM?

Hi Randa

I hear you....and I often feel the same way so I have developed the silent scream and THEN I meditate :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Tonight is Mookie's sixth cycle since his lovely numbers. If he does not do anything tonight, you can take him up in the morning but be prepared...sometimes it's the seventh cycle where they kick in and come back down. If you are available to monitor tomorrow, you could
take him up .25u; if not, you could let this dose ride one more cycle and if nothing happens, take him up tomorrow night.

We all feel your frustration!! Shall I send over my sexy yellow patience pants and black spike heels?
 
Re: 1/23 Mookie PMPS 366 - Increase Dose in AM?

Thanks, Marje. I'll probably try an increase tomorrow because I'll be home to monitor, but I'll see what happens tonight.

Shall I send over my sexy yellow patience pants and black spike heels?
Has my husband been talking to you? :lol:
 
Re: 1/23 Mookie PMPS 366, +2 185

Whoa Mookie...that's a little fast buddy!!! Didn't want that dosecrease, huh?

Has my husband been talking to you?

cat-laugh.gif
 
Re: 1/23 Mookie PMPS 366, +2 185, +5 90

Now that I am awake enough to step out of our condo, I see why you are up too. Mookie got the message. Good job Mookie!
 
Re: 1/23 Mookie PMPS 366, +2 185, +5 90

Gosh, it is amazing what a well-articulated dosecrease threat can accomplish! I see Mookie reads his condo :shock:
 
Re: 1/23 Mookie PMPS 366, +2 185, +5 90, +6 54

Wow, look at him go :shock: you might feed him some low/medium carb to encourage him to surf (if you haven't already). Sweet Mookie, he sure is dramatic :lol:
 
Re: 1/23 Mookie PMPS 366, +2 185, +5 90, +6 54

Will do; thanks for reminding me. I was having too much fun over at Linda's condo.
 
Re: 1/23 Mookie PMPS 366, +2 185, +5 90, +6 54

I'll bring the cats in pajamas!!
 

Attachments

  • the-cats-pajamas-both-375-1.jpg
    the-cats-pajamas-both-375-1.jpg
    57.6 KB · Views: 364
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top