1/26 KT AMPS 377 - YUCK!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good morning World! Yesterday

+10 - 335
AMPS 377

Got a big pink toad again this morning but we raised dose to 2.25u's so maybe he'll change colors as the day progresses. But then, he may just jump higher...he's SO unpredictable.

Looks like KT made it past the stinky runs - it's back to a proper 'pile'....TMI? Right now, I celebrate EVERY little positive!

LOTS and LOTS of extra thoughts and prayers for DCIN's newest rescue, Sammy. I don't understand how anyone can abuse any animal - look into those eyes and intentionally hurt them badly? It just breaks my heart. Lacey, our elderly ShihTzu with heart problems, had her whole mouth broken up because someone kicked her when she was less than a year old. It wasn't fixed. She was then stolen from those people and adopted out to a college student. The student stayed with family that threw Lacey outside every time it stormed. Storms terrify her making her pee on the floor if she hadn't been taken outside - being kicked out in them every time had to be just horrible for her. The student kept her for a few months then rented an apt. that wouldn't take pets. Lacey was headed back to the pound again - NOT! We found out about the whole situation about an hour before the trip to the pound and adopted her. For the next 3 years, every time it stormed, she'd run to the door to go outside and hide.

Prayers today for Peggy and Mickey who lost Hisser last night, Cheers and prayers for Linda/DH/Weezer as they try the new approach.

Whew I run on this morning.... :roll:

Hugs to all,
 
Hi guys .. well I certainly hope KT makes his way down off that pink floor .. glad the LB action is back to normal :-D Ugh .. abusing animals makes me sick .. I just saw a post on FB, of a dog that had kids put firecrackers in his mouth :evil: grr_red grr_red it was awful .. I'm glad lacey is in your care now, where she's safe ..
 
Well KT isn't alone. Whole lot of pink going on in LL this morning. Someone call the BG cops and get those kitties off that floor!

I can't even respond to the cruelty issue. Just how can they????
 
I'm steering clear of the heartless evil discussion, because once I get started.... :evil:

But laughing heartily at the proper "pile" remark...
Binks did his bidness, than ran out to summon me for cleanup duty.
There i was, telling him "Whoa! Wide load, dude! Bet you feel great gettin' rid of that!"
GOOD thing there are no other humans living here :roll: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top