1/27 Champ PMPS 274, +2.5 271, +4 167

Status
Not open for further replies.

Patty & Champ

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

I didn't have time to start Champ's condo until now. I only got three hours of sleep last night because I wanted to stay up until I saw Champ was rising. He had a pretty flat night, but I just needed to be sure. I got up at 4 a.m. to work for three hours until shot time. After Champ's test feed shoot, I went back to bed for an hour and a half. I was supposed to feed and test him after I woke up and before I jumped in the shower because that was his +2, but forgot. :? I had an eye appointment at 10:00 so I tested him before I left the house and he was at 304. That's been the only pink number today so I'm satisfied. I thought we were getting ready to bounce (off what, I don't know), but it was basically the same number as his AMPS so we've had a relatively flat day today which is awesome!!

Champ got his third Adequan shot this morning. I don't think I'll ever get used to shooting that much medication into him (36 mg which equals 36 units). :shock: It seems to be doing some good already. My DD chased him to his food bowl this afternoon and I didn't notice the limp with his right shoulder. He still waddles, but I kinda hope he never loses that cuz it's so CUTE!!! :lol:

I hope everyone is having a great day!!!
 
Re: 1/27 Champ AMPS 299 +3 304, +5 257, +7.5 207, +9 228,

Hopefully the 2.50 dose will works it's magic and you'll see some greens tonight.
 
Re: 1/27 Champ AMPS 299 +3 304, +5 257, +7.5 207, +9 228,

I'm so glad to hear you're starting to see positive results from the Adequan! It is a big shot, isn't it?

Flat is good progress - excellent work, Patty!! And get yourself some rest!!!
 
Re: 1/27 Champ AMPS 299 +3 304, +5 257, +7.5 207, +9 228,

What a busy day! Here's to a more relaxing evening. You're doing great, Patty! Glad to hear that Champ is feeling good.

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top