1/28 Mikey AMPS 389 PMPS 99/153 +4/103 +5/148 +6/239 +10/279

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/28 Mikey AMPS 389

Mikey!!!

hop the elevator to the lower floors!

celi

128890330612505559.jpg
 
Re: 1/28 Mikey AMPS 389 +6.5/236

Well, he did go down but I don't think far enough? Let's see what his PMPS brings...
 
Re: 1/28 Mikey AMPS 389 +6.5/236 PMPS 99!!! NOW WHAT

Well, you wanted "down." Who knew that Mikey would take you so seriously.

I'm gonna go look at your SS. In the meantime, do you have extra strips and HC food should it be needed? And, if you were to stall, can you afford to be off schedule?
 
Re: 1/28 Mikey AMPS 389 +6.5/236 PMPS 99!!! NOW WHAT

Just re-tested his BG was 153. He is super stressed and it was very hard to settle him down to test him. Has had no food yet.
 
Re: 1/28 Mikey AMPS 389 +6.5/236 PMPS 99!!! NOW WHAT

You've shot as low as 135. I think the 99 is a shootable number. Are you going to be able to stay up to get at the minimum a +1 and +2?

I think you can remove the 911.
 
Re: 1/28 Mikey AMPS 389 +6.5/236 PMPS 99!!! NOW WHAT

ok. i will shoot 3u right??

911 removed, wasn't sure when to.
 
Re: 1/28 Mikey AMPS 389 +6.5/236 PMPS 99/153

Hi Jenn

Missed this as I was testing Gracie!!! Glad Sienne was here to catch it!! WOO HOO!! Go Mikey!

I'll be around to see his +1 and +2! Great shooting!
 
Re: 1/28 Mikey AMPS 389 +6.5/236 PMPS 99/153

You have NO IDEA how happy I am! I was freaking out all day thinking about possible having to increase dose tomorrow as it would have been 6 cycles, right? I think I'm getting the hang of it.
Of course we will test +1,+2 and probably more just in case.
 
Re: 1/28 Mikey AMPS 389 +6.5/236 PMPS 99/153 +1/110

That +1 looks a little suspicious....it's not that much down from the 153 but it should be UP. So...you might be joining the pj party tonight.
 
Re: 1/28 Mikey AMPS 389 +6.5/236 PMPS 99/153 +1/110

Marc and I are ready, been waiting for this! We have coffee and netflix ready to go!
 
Re: 1/28 Mikey AMPS 389 +6.5/236 PMPS 99/153 +1/110 +2/82

With your +2 @ 82, I would give some LC to see if you can get Mikey on a surfboard.
 
Re: 1/28 Mikey AMPS 389 +6.5/236 PMPS 99/153 +1/110 +2/82

Jenn:

Don't forget the "How to Handle Low Numbers" link is in my signature block. Hopefully the LC will let him surf.

Hope the night goes well!!! When I'm up checking Gracie, I'll peek in :-D
 
Re: 1/28 Mikey AMPS 389 PMPS 99/153 +1/110 +2/82 +3/103

I've been feeding him about an 1/8 can at each test. He is much hungrier than that but I wasn't sure how low he would go and I remember reading somewhere you don't want him to "fill up" and then not eat when the BG gets too low and you need him too.

Just to clarify, does this give him a dose reduction for his am shot tomorrow which would be 2.75u or do i still shoot 3u?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top