1/30 Mikey AMPS 332 +3/293 PMPS 174 +3/118 +7/106

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/30 Mikey AMPS 332 +3/293 PMPS 174

Third PMPS in blue. still shoot 3u for night shot?
 
Re: 1/30 Mikey AMPS 332 +3/293 PMPS 174

bumping your post up...
you may want to add "dose question" to your subject line...
 
Re: 1/30 Mikey AMPS 332 +3/293 PMPS 174

Nice Mikey!!! Yes, Jenn...he hasn't earned a reduction yet by going below 50 so shoot the 3u!!

Yay!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top