2/3 punkin amps 232 +3/119 +5/62 +6/65 pmps 302

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
yesterday

an uneventful night here and no antics this morning. punkin happily made sure his membership in the Clean Plate Club was maintained and is not curled up in one of his favorite spots behind a chair. it is the closest spot to the FUDS spot that is still on a carpet. anya is parked on my lap to make sure i don't go anywhere. she'll be happy to keep me cat-locked all day if i let her!

so last night ended up being a non-event. got my adrenaline going for nothing! :lol: maybe it burns some calories, though! :-D i never know at what point the SRT is causing action and i need to reduce the dose. we haven't had a dose reduction in just over a month, so i keep thinking one should be coming.

yay for Friday!
 
Re: 2/3 punkin amps 232

Hi guys .. uneventful nights are often the best nights! A nice low yellow for punkin this morning .. how funny punkin needs to be so close to the fuds spot .. 'course I shouldn't laugh .. mocha is the same way :oops: have a great weekend!
 
Re: 2/3 punkin amps 232

Looking good, punkin. Why don't you do the green thing again today--just not so low that you scare your bean, ok?

My civvie, the calico Molly, has a permanent perch on the dryer and close to the FUDS. She has a little kitty entrance in the laundry room door so that the drooler and the little beans can't pester her. She's my large-ribcaged girl, though! Of course. . .my Simon who is always tomcatting around actively is the diabetic!
 
Re: 2/3 punkin amps 232

Punkin is starting off his day with a lovely low yellow!!! Hit the blue, big boy!!!

I love unevenful nights!!! I woke up this morning to a 50 after going to bed when Champ was at 191. WTH!!

Having a cat hunkered down on you is a good reason to not have to get up!!! Have a great day, Julie!!!
 
Re: 2/3 punkin amps 232

Always nice to have a lapwarmer... especially a furry purry one! :lol: :lol: :lol: Promising start for Punkin this morning... it must be so challenging trying to figure out how the SRT plays into your sugardance. Think blue, Punkin!!!

Enjoy your day at home!
 
Re: 2/3 punkin amps 232

Still a nice number for the Champ to start out. I bet he can do something with it today! :-D :-D
 
Re: 2/3 punkin amps 232 +3/119 +5/62

:mrgreen:

we love mr green. i gave him an entire can of ff savory salmon - i think someone said it was 7% or 9%. he's lost a tiny bit of weight over the past months and i want him to regain it, so any excuse for some extra food is a good excuse. :-D punkin is happy. nom nom nom
 
Re: 2/3 punkin amps 232 +3/119 +5/62

I can't begin to tell you how thrilling it is to see Mr Punker-doodle trip these gorgeous numbers!!!!!!!!!!
 
Re: 2/3 punkin amps 232 +3/119 +5/62

Nice Punkin, I love the color green. :mrgreen:

Julie, I see you have the same idea I had. We put the kitty door in our mudroom door too, but not for the same reason. I have the worlds most sensitive nose, and I don't like the smell (only I can smell) of the litter box, and my DH keeps it immaculate, but still I love my little door to keep things smelling great.
 
Re: 2/3 punkin amps 232 +3/119 +5/62 +6/65

punkin you are looking just fabulous - definitely the best looking kitty on the board today :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/3 punkin amps 232 +3/119 +5/62 +6/65

NICE :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: ! Go, Punkin, go (safely, of course!!!)
 
What an awesome morning for Punkin. It must have worn him out. Hope you are getting some rest while you can and not doing the FDMB night owl thing :lol: :lol: :lol:

If I know you...you're over in Health!! @-) ;-) :razz: :razz:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top