2/7 Jesse AMPS 107, +6 67, PMPS 88, +1.5 117

Status
Not open for further replies.

carolyn & jesse (GA) & spock

Very Active Member
last post

Increased Jesse to a skinny 2u (whatever that really means :-D ) and his numbers are getting better. He had another bout of liqui-poo last night. Last time it turned out to be constipation (just the opposite of what you'd think). I'm hoping it was the SK Super Supper that I didn't realize had so much fish in it.

So nice to be able to come home at lunch and get a +6, but alas, I must now return to work.
 
Re: 2/7 Jesse AMPS 107, +6 67

Nice day for Jesse! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Hope the liqui poo clears up and it was just his fuds. Have a great day Carolyn!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top