2/8 Bailey +12 50, PMPS(+13.5) 74, +2 134, +6 107, +11 186

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/8 Bailey AMPS 122

NIIICE AMPS!! Work it pretty girl!!

I've heard that from several people about the high/sit still, low/squirm thing so there must be something there. KT just squirms to give me grief.... ;-)

Hugs,
 
Re: 2/8 Bailey AMPS 122

Oooo, a girl could go places with a start like that! Here's betting on green! Bailey, seriously now, does it make any sense to punish mamabean for giving you a treat?
 
Re: 2/8 Bailey AMPS 122, +2 202

Looks like a food spike, not to worry, Bailey you come on down from there--OK???
And stop swatting your Momma Bean, What is that all about??
Have a good evening! Hugs & Lubs from us!
 
Re: 2/8 Bailey AMPS 122, +2 202

Well at least she's eating your fingers and not lancets :-D

Bailey you are going the wrong way girl!
 
Re: 2/8 Bailey AMPS 122, +2 202

Bailey darlin' - these numbers will not get you treats or the good fuds. Hope you don't stay in the sun too long - your delicate fur could get a burn! ;-)
 
Re: 2/8 Bailey AMPS 122, +2 202, +8 122, PMBG 50

Bailey has had a strange fondness for the number 122 lately. Oh yeah, and her PM +12 was 50. Guess I'll be up for awhile... Serryn, PJ party? :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 2/8 Bailey AMPS 122, +2 202, +8 122, PMBG 50

Jeepers creepers Bailey what you doing to your mamabean you want those numbers in the middle darling - in the middle you hear me.

Vyktor just earned his dose reduction, have given him his well earned tsp of HC so expecting to see higher numbers at the next test in 10 mins. Are you stalling?
 
Re: 2/8 Bailey AMPS 122, +2 202, +8 122, PMBG 50, +12.5 59

Yes I am stalling. :YMSIGH: I hate to get any later, I already shoot in the middle of the night! Oh well. She has not really gone up yet... hopefully soon.
 
Re: 2/8 Bailey AMPS 122, +8 122, PMBG 50, +12.5 59, +13 62

Right now it is just after 2 in the morning. I work until midnight so my hours are weird. I am going to stall another half an hour then I think I need to feed them... I am getting a lot of flak from all three about dinner being late. :lol:
 
Re: 2/8 Bailey AMPS 122, +8 122, PMBG 50, +12.5 59, +13 62

How high do you want Bailey to be before you'll shoot?

I confess this is a selfish question - I'm thinking about what Vyktor's glucose might be doing in 1.5hrs from now when he's due.

I'm also copping some flak from Meg rabbit, she's wondering why I'm home and she hasn't been let out of the house yet. We have the odd falcon flying around and once a cat chased her so I don't let her go out unsupervised.
 
Re: 2/8 Bailey AMPS 122, +8 122, PMBG 50, +12.5 59, +13 62

I would like to see that she is on her way up. The 59 and 62 are pretty much the same, I was not impressed by that rise. If she is in the mid-70s I will probably shoot.

In looking back at my SS I did shoot a 62 once - but it was on a weekend and I knew I could stay up to monitor. My usual comfort zone for low preshots is in the 80s. How low have you shot Vyktor before?

Falcons! Wow, keep an eye on that bunny! :lol:
 
Re: 2/8 Bailey AMPS 122, +12 50, +12.5 59, +13 62, +13.5 74

OK, she was 74. I went ahead and shot, but I will definitely be getting a +1 and +2. Probably sleep testing though as it is my bedtime :-D Ni Ni LL I-)
 
Re: 2/8 Bailey AMPS 122, +8 122, PMBG 50, +12.5 59, +13 62

Lowest I have shot Vyktor so far is 112 but it wasn't something I had to think about. I gave him a BCS at 109 once before (2 instead of 2.25) and saw that I could've given the full dose.

I'm not nervous about shooting lower I just don't want to do anything that's unsafe, but I don't know what that is!

Glad you got the shot in.
 
Re: 2/8 Bailey +12 50, PMPS(+13.5) 74, +2 134, +6 107, +11 1

What a night!! Great job Serryn, glad you decided to shoot and can collect some data. I wanted to tell you to go for it, but I knew I couldn't stay up with you!

Bailey came up nicely after our PMBG of 50, late shot/dinner, and keeping mamabean up half the night (well, I'm up almost half the night anyway :lol: ) so it looks like today will be a little less exciting!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top