Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 277
+4 335
+6 311
+8 288
PMPS 304
+3 263
+5 160
+11 158
After an increase to 15 units, Weezer spent several hours blue last night. With this low yellow AMPS, dare we hope for daytime blue today?
I received an order of syringes that I haven’t tried before, UltiCare U-100 Vet Rx HALF UNIT Insulin Syringes 31g 3/10cc 60/bx, from ADW. I really like these. The barrel of the syringe seems to be a smaller diameter, so the markings are spaced a little farther apart, making them easier to read. They are even marketed as pet supplies. I have used them only for Weezer’s Lantus, not the smaller doses of R, so I don’t know if they present any problems for those on small doses.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 277
+4 335
+6 311
+8 288
PMPS 304
+3 263
+5 160
+11 158
After an increase to 15 units, Weezer spent several hours blue last night. With this low yellow AMPS, dare we hope for daytime blue today?
I received an order of syringes that I haven’t tried before, UltiCare U-100 Vet Rx HALF UNIT Insulin Syringes 31g 3/10cc 60/bx, from ADW. I really like these. The barrel of the syringe seems to be a smaller diameter, so the markings are spaced a little farther apart, making them easier to read. They are even marketed as pet supplies. I have used them only for Weezer’s Lantus, not the smaller doses of R, so I don’t know if they present any problems for those on small doses.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.