o2/14 Rupert AMPS 378,+2 317, +6 415,+11 496 DAMN!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: o2/14 Rupert AMPS 378

not so bad, remember that w/ the skipped shot yesterday the shed got drained. That means it will take a few cycles to build up again. Every time we skip or change a dose there is that 72 hour waiting period to see how things are actually working.
 
Re: o2/14 Rupert AMPS 378

Please remember to link your previous day's thread to your current one: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=63624. You click on the URL button above the text box and then paste in the http information from your browser in between the code that's inserted.

The numbers are no surprise. Given the skipped shot and the green pre-shot yesterday, you're dealng with both a bounce and playing catch-up with the insulin depot.
 
Re: o2/14 Rupert AMPS 378

Hi guys .. ok rupeter .. we know its valentines day, but no need for that pink color! Hope the bounce clears off quickly ... have a great day!
 
Re: o2/14 Rupert AMPS 378 +2 317, + 6 415 arghhh!

SO frustrating! sigh.

Patience.

Give me patience.

NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :evil:
 
Re: o2/14 Rupert AMPS 378 +2 317, + 6 415 arghhh!

AAAhhhhh...the old Lantus Land adage rises it's ugly head: FD is a marathon not a sprint.

If you've never learned patience, this will teach it to you :lol: :lol: :lol: Hang in there!

ETA: have we asked what your name is? We'd love to know! Thanks.
 
Re: o2/14 Rupert AMPS 378 +2 317, + 6 415 arghhh!

oh, sorry! how rude of me! My name is Pip! short for Philippa (very British)
 
Re: o2/14 Rupert AMPS 378 +2 317, + 6 415 arghhh!

Great!! Thanks Pip. You might have told us but I overlooked it!

Could we get you to do a profile for Rupert please? It puts all his important info in one place for quick access in case we need to look at it before making any suggestions to you.

The instructions are at: Creating a Profile

Pls let me know if you need any help (just PM me).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top