2/15 Mookie PMPS 399, +2 344, +4.5 374, +6.5 341

Status
Not open for further replies.

Randa & Mookie

Member Since 2011
Condo Yesterday

Numbers Yesterday
272 AMPS
302 +4
375 +7.5
344 PMPS dose increase to 1.75
319 +2
277 +4
316 +6

Hi,

I'm late posting today because I had to leave the house after +2 and I was out most of the day. How about Mookie-Mook hitting green today? Hooray for Mookie! All of the testing and feeding today were deftly handled by DH. Hooray for DH! Asking him to post on the Board and condo-visit are beyond the limits of his willingness to participate in the TR protocol at this point, and I don't want to push him. :lol:

I hope everyone has had a good, if not great, day.
 
Re: 2/15 Mookie AMPS 300...+5/110 +6/91 +6.5/78 +7/69 +7.5/8

Looks like Mookie is liking that increase! Lovely job working your juice Mookie :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/15 Mookie AMPS 300...+5/110 +6/91 +6.5/78 +7/69 +7.5/8

Wow for your DH in testing and feeding Mookie Beautiful numbers today, go Mookie!
 
Re: 2/15 Mookie PMPS 399

What a great day Mookie's had! Hopefully he'll clear tonight's bounce quickly! Good on your DH for keeping up with the testing and feeding. I've gotten my boyfriend involved in most of this process, and he can shoot the insulin, but he hasn't tested yet. He thinks I'm a bit obsessive, so I've been the sole testing bean so far.
 
Re: 2/15 Mookie PMPS 399

Yay, Mookie! Very nice greens. Let's see some more of those. Good for DH for filling in - it's tough to do alone.
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top