Violet and Garland
Member Since 2011
What do I do?
Well, yesterday I decided to raise her dose by .25 since she kept getting up in the pinks at night. Today when i got up and checked she was 41. Shes been betweetn 40-53 for the last 2 hours. I have no idea how low she got overnight. When I went to bed, she was 256. She is fine though. Spunky and full of energy. I gave her a little gravy food about an hour ago, i havent seen a big rise in her numbers since then.. how long does it take to make an effect?
So we are almost 2 hours past shot time and i just checked her BG. Its 50... what do I do? I really dont want to skip.. but a 50?? nailbite_smile :shock:
2/13 Condo
Update on my bed. I got the smell almost out of my comforter. I have been washing the soiled part with detergent and pet stain remover in the sink. Hopefully one more time and I can get it out completely. Thank you all so much for your help on Monday!!! :YMHUG: This weekend I am going to set up a litter box with a towel in it for Connick. I hope this helps his litter box issue.
Well, yesterday I decided to raise her dose by .25 since she kept getting up in the pinks at night. Today when i got up and checked she was 41. Shes been betweetn 40-53 for the last 2 hours. I have no idea how low she got overnight. When I went to bed, she was 256. She is fine though. Spunky and full of energy. I gave her a little gravy food about an hour ago, i havent seen a big rise in her numbers since then.. how long does it take to make an effect?
So we are almost 2 hours past shot time and i just checked her BG. Its 50... what do I do? I really dont want to skip.. but a 50?? nailbite_smile :shock:
2/13 Condo
Update on my bed. I got the smell almost out of my comforter. I have been washing the soiled part with detergent and pet stain remover in the sink. Hopefully one more time and I can get it out completely. Thank you all so much for your help on Monday!!! :YMHUG: This weekend I am going to set up a litter box with a towel in it for Connick. I hope this helps his litter box issue.