Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
2/17
AMPSW=146 ~F2.0u Lev
+2=124
+4=71
+5=33
+6=80
+7=126
PMPS=201 ~2.0u Lev (auto dosecrease)
+4=190
+7=144
AMPS=137 ~2.0u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Morning and Happy Saturday! Shadow has 3 Ps so far. Well, yesterday was amazing.....he ate well at +4 yesterday morning but something made me check on his numbers an hour after his lunch. Wow Shadow! I never expected THAT after eating! He got 15 crushed Temptations at +5 and that brought him up nicely. Now, Miss Pancreas is sitting there all smug and Mr. Liver is polishing up his counter attack. Sigh. Poor Shadow with that internal war....but he is being his usual sweet self.
Lowered dose last night and this morning. Yay! Congrats. Let's hope it will be enough to hold on to the front lines....Hope you all have a great day today! Hugs!
AMPSW=146 ~F2.0u Lev
+2=124
+4=71
+5=33
+6=80
+7=126
PMPS=201 ~2.0u Lev (auto dosecrease)
+4=190
+7=144
AMPS=137 ~2.0u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Morning and Happy Saturday! Shadow has 3 Ps so far. Well, yesterday was amazing.....he ate well at +4 yesterday morning but something made me check on his numbers an hour after his lunch. Wow Shadow! I never expected THAT after eating! He got 15 crushed Temptations at +5 and that brought him up nicely. Now, Miss Pancreas is sitting there all smug and Mr. Liver is polishing up his counter attack. Sigh. Poor Shadow with that internal war....but he is being his usual sweet self.
Lowered dose last night and this morning. Yay! Congrats. Let's hope it will be enough to hold on to the front lines....Hope you all have a great day today! Hugs!