2/20 Maggie AMPS 168 +3 171 +5 139 PMPS 156; +4 151 PIC AT

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=64049

Sunday, 2-19
AMPS 186
+3 183
+7 224 Relion Micro 198
PMPS 193
+3 154


Morning ~O) ~O) we are back to Maggie numbers this morning. I'm not sure what happened yesterday with that sunny yellow at the +7, possible fur shot, or just being a cat. Regardless, we're back to Mags numbers. Lots of chatter last night in the living room while I was in and out of sleep. I didn't get up, so not sure if it was Mr. Raccoon visiting or a request for playtime with Bean! All the P's in place. Have a nice day everyone. I was kind of a hermit this weekend, so cabin fever has hit and I plan on getting out today. Tena in yesterday's condo asked for a pic of Maggie. Thanks Tena for the lessons. I caught this cute one of her Manx stubby tail, or lack of one. :lol: Have a nice day.
 

Attachments

  • DSC00034 (1)good back end - Copy.JPG
    DSC00034 (1)good back end - Copy.JPG
    21.5 KB · Views: 538
Re: 2/20 Maggie AMPS 168 PIC

Awwww she does look like not again with the camera mom but don't let that stop you she is such a cutie I love seeing her pictures. Nice to see her back in Mags numbers too. A lot of kitties doing a lot of strange (for them) things at the moment, maybe the stars are misaligned or something?
 
Re: 2/20 Maggie AMPS 168 PIC

Awwwwww!!! She looks sleepy - so cute! Yay for Maggie numbers!!!

Enjoy getting out today!!
 
Re: 2/20 Maggie AMPS 168; +3 171 AT PIC

+3 171

I hope not another miss, as I had some trouble microdosing.

Thanks Linda, Amy, Angela and Serryn for visiting. I think the pic may have been when she had just awakened or I nudged her in trying to get a pic. Linda, she may have some mix in her, too, since she was part of a feral colony.
 
Re: 2/20 Maggie AMPS 168; +3 171 AT PIC

Good morning! I love love love the picture of Maggie and her "or lack of" tail. She is such a doll. Pretty flat blues. Hope she slips down into the greens for you. Enjoy your time out of the house. I was home for 3 days and it was pure heaven, but I was ready to come back. Have a great day Ann!
 
Re: 2/20 Maggie AMPS 168; +3 171 AT PIC

Hi guys .. beautiful numbers, beautiful picture! Maggie is such a sweetheart .. hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 2/20 Maggie AMPS 168; +3 171 AT PIC

Morning Ann! What a great pic of Maggie, and her no-tail rear-end. :-D What a beauty she is. Looking good Maggie, photo wise, and BG wise. Keep them coming! I just love Manx cats.

Enjoy your day today, and do get out for a bit. I plan on doing the same thing!
 
Re: 2/20 Maggie AMPS 168; +3 171; +5 139 AT PIC

+5 139

I guess today was an okay microdose! I think I'm safe to leave food and Mags will eat when running low. I doubt we'll see green!

Thanks Melissa on the pic and her tail, or not! I think it's safe to say a flat blue the rest of the day.

Thanks Devon for visiting is and scritches to your sweet Mocha.

Hi Michelle, she and Mannie are sort a related, as I remember Mannie has a Manx tail and is part Manx. Yes, I think so, too a good day to get out and see the living.
 
Re: 2/20 Maggie AMPS 168; +3 171; +5 139 AT PIC

Awwwwww, Mags is so darn cute and that little stubbie tail, I can almost see it twitching! She looks alot like one of Liz's GA kitties - Stump. Can you tell from his name he was a Manx? :lol: Same coloring and that same "don't take my picture" look! Nice numbers today too Miss Mags! :-D
 
Re: 2/20 Maggie AMPS 168; +3 171; +5 139 AT PIC

Maggie has the most expressive face and I just love her stubby tail. I used to have a Manx and I think that she thought she had to make up the lack of her tail by giving me more attitude. I see some of that same attitude in some of Maggie's pictures.

Nice blue numbers!
 
Re: 2/20 Maggie AMPS 168; +3 171; +5 139 AT PIC

What a sweet picture, love not seeing her tail! :lol: Have fun reintegrating w/ humanity!
 
Re: 2/20 Maggie AMPS 168; +3 171; +5 139; PMPS 156 AT PIC

PMPS 156

Mags had a poke break after the +5, as I knew she would sleep while I was gone and if low, feed herself. She slept the whole time, so a lower pre shot.

Thanks Ann & Tess, I did have fun reintegrating with humanity. :lol: I had a nice walk at Mission Bay.

Georgia, funny with the attitude of the Manx making up for the stubble tail. :-D

Thanks Anne & Zener on the numbers. How neat that Liz had a kitty named Stump, Maggie's look alike. Yes, I could guess Stump was a Manx. He sounds so cute.
 
Re: 2/20 Maggie AMPS 168; +3 171; +5 139; PMPS 156 AT PIC

Nice numbers, Maggie! I love her pic, she has such a sweet dollface. Miranda, my civvie, is a brown tabby, too. I just love sweet tabby girls!
 
Re: 2/20 Maggie AMPS 168; +3 171; +5 139; PMPS 156 AT PIC

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Miz Manxie...what a cute patootie!!!!!!!!!!!

Binks is still completely baffled by kitties with tails...
he's working up to getting hold of one of the Tortie appendages for closer investigation :shock: :shock:

That day will be a condo-worthy experience :lol:
 
Re: 2/20 Maggie AMPS 168; +3 171; +5 139; PMPS 156 AT PIC

What a sweeeeeeetie! She is so adorable Ann, i love her little bunny tail!
 
Re: 2/20 Maggie AMPS 168; +3 171; +5 139; PMPS 156 AT PIC

Blue surf for the beautiful Maggie--She has the most expressive eyes , they light up her whole sweet face!!
Hope you have a great evening! Hugs & love from us! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/20 Maggie AMPS 168 +3 171 +5 139 PMPS 156; +4 151 PIC

+4 151

A blue surf. Maggie is making it easy on me today with her slow surf. :-D

Thanks Roni, Tracy, Celi and Monica for the visits and nice comments on Mags. Oh boy, the Tortie girls better watch out for Binks.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top