2/21 Weezer PMPS 365 +2 329 4 256 +5.5 236

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda for Weezer

Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.

Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.

Yesterday’s Condo

Recap of yesterday
AMPS 254 (cycle 1 @ 16 u)
+4 320
+6 342
+7 313
+10.5 343
PMPS 345 (16 u L +.5 u R)
+2 354
+4 320
+6 312
+11 277

Yesterday was Weezer’s first day at 16 units. As has been her habit, she went higher, pink all day and night. The .5 R she got at PMPS kicked in sometime in the wee hours; at +11 (before AMPS) she was 277 and AMPS 276. She got .25 R with this morning’s shot. I would like to see blue today, but it may be more in the category of a wish than a hope.

Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
 
Re: 2/21 Weezer AMPS 276

Weezer, you can do it. Mags is on the yellow floor today. She says to just come down to her level, and then we'll both go down to blue together. Good luck, Linda, as always you're a super Bean. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 2/21 Weezer AMPS 276,+4 358,+6 346

Hi guys .. I was keeping fingers crossed weezer would make her way to the blue floor for you ..guess she got on the wrong train! Tomorrow is a new day .. we just have to be patient .. have a great day!
 
Re: 2/21 Weezer AMPS 276,+4 358,+6 346

WeeGirl! Where ya' goin'? You're supposed to go DOWN....

Linda - 16? I just can't imagine shooting that much. You and DH sure do know this dance! Weezer's a lucky baby...

HUGS!
 
Re: 2/21 Weezer AMPS 276,+4 358,+6 346

ya gotta give them what they need, don't ya? i hope the 16 is a good number for weezer - if not, (ya listening, weezer girl?) keep on going!

hope you're having a good day, linda! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/21 Weezer AMPS 276,+4 358,+6 346,+8 376

Weezer, what is it with the pink numbers today? Don't you know that blue is so beautiful?!

Linda, I am really hoping and praying that this dose is the one that will help. Let's see what tonight and tomorrow brings.
 
Re: 2/21 Weezer AMPS 276,+4 358,+6 346,+8 376

Further proof that pink is not a flattering color...

161134.38331700.jpg
 
Re: 2/21 Weezer PMPS 365

Well drat! This is just what happened when I increased her dose by 1 unit before. The last time it took a full week to get her back down. I won't be doing that again any time soon! Even pulling at her numbers with R, it's just ugly. But I must say she seems more bright eyed and perky eared at these numbers. I'm glad she likes it. I don't.
 
Re: 2/21 Weezer PMPS 365

Well don't get too comfortable and bright eyed in these numbers Weezer, cause your bean won't let you stay too long and for good reason too!!! I hope the R keeps her down and soon enough this NDW will pass.

Have a great evening Linda and Weezer.
 
Re: 2/21 Weezer PMPS 365

:YMHUG: :YMHUG:

C'mon Weezer...we luvs ya in BLUE!! Ok, we luvs ya in any color, but blue is so pretty on you! Ok, you're pretty in every color, but blue is healthier for you - and your bean!
 
Re: 2/21 Weezer PMPS 365

Fingers and paws crossed that the NDW will end tonight and that Weezer will be in lower numbers tomorrow.

Hang in there Linda!!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/21 Weezer PMPS 365

OK Give Weezer some slack & hopefully he will come down in a day or so!
They all make us crazy @-) @-) @-) Hope tomorrow will be the ganner day this week! Hugs & Love from us!
 
Re: 2/21 Weezer PMPS 365 +2 329 4 256

stubborn #$%@#&*%# BGs. . .
(on travel for tbp and can't see ss...)
strange how she goes up after and increase. . .

nice to see yellow :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top