2/21 Tawny pmps 163

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/21 Tawny amps 244

Nice sunny start for Tawny today! Kitty snuggles at night make it so much easier to sleep. Have a wonderful day at tbp!
 
Re: 2/21 Tawny amps 244

Desi --

I want to encourage you to evaluate Tawny's dose every 6 cycles per the TR protocol. I think you're holding your doses (e.g., the 3.75u dose) for too long. If you stay at a dose that's not putting Tawny in mostly blues and greens, you are risking glucose toxicity -- Tawny starts regarding the higher ranges as "normal." I'm not sure if your work schedule will permit increasing at the 3-day point. If not, I'd consider increasing on a Friday PM so you have the weekend to monitor.
 
Re: 2/21 Tawny amps 244

Hi guys ... it's so nice to have our kitties sleeping up next to us, isn't it? It's rare in this house so we take it when we get it .. have a great day!
 
nice blue pmps ... looks like the new dose is working for her.

i am trying w/my schedule to adhere to the TR protocol...i like the idea of increasing w/friday pm shot if i am not able to increase after the 6th cycle if called for, due to my working out of town now there is no way i can get spot cks on work days even tho it's only 2 or 3 days a week right now. but friday pm's will work. Thanks for the suggestion Sienne.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top