2/22 Tawny pmps 331

Status
Not open for further replies.

DD & Tinkerbell

Member Since 2009
yesterday: Tawny 2/21/12

This is her 6th dose on the 4u; I have to be gone about 6 hrs this morning so won't get any spot checks. i'll get some the last half of the cycle however i might will probably hold this dose until Friday b/c she's touching blue and i cannot get spotcks tomorrow as it is a work day. i don't know if i work friday yet. if so, if a dose crease is warranted, she will get it friday p.m. so i can monitor over the wkend.

SS is updated finally.

Good morning everyone.
 
Re: 2/22 Tawny amps 229

Good AMPS today, Tawny. Show your mamabean what you can do and let's see some blue or green today.
Hi Desi, good idea to wait until the weekend to do a dosecrease.

Rusty is looking forward to seeing Tawny in green soon and surfing in the green lagoon,

Have a fine day,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/22 Tawny amps 229

Hi guys .. sunny yellow for tawny today .. I hope you see some nice numbers when you can get in some spot checks .. and I hope if you do increase, you have some nice results this weekend .. have a great day!
 
Re: 2/22 Tawny amps 229; +1.5/357; +8/330

Looks like she's bouncing off the blues from yesterday so no dosecrease tonight. She will not get one tomorrow a.m. either b/c i work & b/c it's out of town i am gone 11-11.5 hrs w/no opportunity for spot cks. so any dosecrease she may get if warranted will either be Thurs. p.m. or Fri a.m. if i don't work friday or friday p.m. if i do & if i have enough spot cks. At least that's the plan.
 
Today:

amps 229
+1.5 / 357
+8 / 330
pmps 331 - BBK .9 that means NO KETONES!!!!!! :-D

she's bouncing off yesterday's blues, so I didn't increase her dose.

yesterday:

amps 244
pmps 163
+3.5 / 199
+10 / 241
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top