2/23 Garland AMPS 276 +6 233

Status
Not open for further replies.

Violet and Garland

Member Since 2011
Happy Thursday everyone!! Thought I would come and give a weekly Garland update!

She is doing great!!! Her eating, behavior, ketones, and weight are all PUUURRRRRRR-FECT!! :thumbup Spunky and devious as ever!!!

We had a few green days, but I think it was caused by me shooting early, trying to get her shot time back on track after that big shot delay last week. Now we are back on track and hopefully I will know if its time to raise/lower her dose in a few more cycles. Looking at her SS, what do you guys think?

I hope everyone in LL is doing great!! Lots going on around here. A bug hit our house. So dealing with two sick kids and the infamous "man cold" hasnt been fun. But hopefully everyone will be on the mend soon. Texas is a wonderful 79 degrees all week. The kids have loved going outside during the winter months LOL We even got a chance to go to the zoo to see the tigers. Charlottes favorite :-D

Sending healing vines to all the precious kitties (and beans) who need it. ((hugs))

Condo 2/16
 
So, you just got back on schedule today - did you do any early shooting this morning?
I'd wait for a couple 12/12 cycles in a row, try and get some random spot checks at different times and then evaluate.

glad to hear Miss Garland is doing well :-D
 
Garland's looking good! I'd echo the advice of keeping her at the current dose for a few days and try to get as many mid-cycle checks as you can.

We've been dealing with the weird early spring sickies here, too. I still want our big freeze! I feel cheated otherwise.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top