2/26 Mookie AMPS 219, +3 57, +4 40, +4.5 36

Status
Not open for further replies.

Randa & Mookie

Member Since 2011
Condo yesterday and numbers:
329 AMPS - 3rd cycle at 1.5u
126 +2.5
58 +4
53 +5
67 +5.5
125 +7

528 PMPS - 4th cycle at 1.5u
355 +2
351 +4.5

Good morning,
Mookie is off to a great start, and fingers crossed he won't bounce like he did last night. It's a lovely day, and I have no plans other than to play with the kitties, catch up on some reading, and watch the second installment of Stieg Larsson's Millennium Series. :cool:

Wishing everyone a pleasant Sunday.
 
Re: 2/26 Mookie AMPS 219, +3 57, +4 40

Hmmm....that's another pretty good drop from AMPS to +3.

Have we suggested that you always get a +2? I'm sorry if I'm being repetitive. A +2 will give you an idea if he's going to have an active cycle and you can maybe head him off from
the big dive.

And your handsome young guy has earned a dose reduction!!! Yay....good luck and have a great day! :-D :-D
 
Thank you, Jill.

I need to add that being reminded of or perhaps reprimanded for not getting a +2 at the same time my cat is dropping dangerously low is not helpful.
 
My sincere apologies Randa. I was not trying to reprimand you at all. You are right. I should have helped you with the 40s. I'm also here to assist as I know Julie has to leave soon.
 
Good job. I would just suggest you retest him in 30 mins and make sure you continue to see rising numbers esp after the HC wears off. A little LC might help him surf.
 
i'd rather hang out here with you guys, but guess i'd better go check on my little siamese friend cooper. you've got lots of help. back in a bit.

great job randa!
 
It certainly looks like Mookie cleared that bounce with a vengeance. Good job handling the drop.

I'm presuming you shot 1.5u this morning so your dose tonight will be 1.25u (unless you need to shoot through a bounce).
 
:shock: :shock: WOW Mookie. I won't get in the way, you've got lots of help - but did want to say - good job, nice catch, and keep the fuds coming. when Mannie does this it's an every half hour thing for us, as you are doing. Very nice job btw. For us, as numbers begin to rise, I'd begin to adjust the carb content, gradually adjusting to LC until he maintained a surf. Good luck - congrats on the reduction!
 
hi randa. i just got home and popped in here for a minute to take a look at mookie's spreadsheet.
how are things going? it looks like he really gave you a workout today. nice job managing his curve!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top