Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Yesterday
Today
3/2/12 Zener
AMPS 353, 14th cycle @2.25u, 2.00z 8%, 3/32t Miralax
+1 369, 0.8oz 8%, 1/8 zantac, 1/3PP
Happy Friday LL! No shot last night and a pinky stinky morning, as expected. It was nice to have a little break from worrying.
Zener feels good this morning. He came in from the yard and attacked his scratching pad, then cleaned his butt so poo patrol is off duty for a while. We're cutting back on the miralax just a tad. :lol: :lol:
Thank you, Sienne and Marje, for weighing in on the reduction. I shot through the bounce this morning and we will take the reduction tonight.
My question: should we shave to s2.25u or drop a quarter to 2.0u? Advice is appreciated.
Thinking of Katie, Morgaine and Rosalie, Sammy and Libby, and others who are ailing. Paws crossed for Atticus on his OTJ trial. Looking good! Bailey, we are hoping you decide to forgo your drop.
Liz
Today
3/2/12 Zener
AMPS 353, 14th cycle @2.25u, 2.00z 8%, 3/32t Miralax
+1 369, 0.8oz 8%, 1/8 zantac, 1/3PP
Happy Friday LL! No shot last night and a pinky stinky morning, as expected. It was nice to have a little break from worrying.
Thank you, Sienne and Marje, for weighing in on the reduction. I shot through the bounce this morning and we will take the reduction tonight.
My question: should we shave to s2.25u or drop a quarter to 2.0u? Advice is appreciated.
Thinking of Katie, Morgaine and Rosalie, Sammy and Libby, and others who are ailing. Paws crossed for Atticus on his OTJ trial. Looking good! Bailey, we are hoping you decide to forgo your drop.
Liz