Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 256
+1 307
+3 313
+4 277
+5 300
+7 300
+9 337
+10 315
PMPS 329
+2 293
+5 277
+8 238
+11 264
Yesterday had a nice yellow start, but most of the AM cycle was in pink. The PM cycle started pink, but was yellow the rest of the night. This morning we are still yellow. I hope the lev shed has had enough time to get established. This morning we increased her dose the 14.5. I hope this flatness we are seeing just comes lower with dose increases. I like flat.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 256
+1 307
+3 313
+4 277
+5 300
+7 300
+9 337
+10 315
PMPS 329
+2 293
+5 277
+8 238
+11 264
Yesterday had a nice yellow start, but most of the AM cycle was in pink. The PM cycle started pink, but was yellow the rest of the night. This morning we are still yellow. I hope the lev shed has had enough time to get established. This morning we increased her dose the 14.5. I hope this flatness we are seeing just comes lower with dose increases. I like flat.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.