3/5 Mookie PMPS 146, +2/181, +4/148

Status
Not open for further replies.

Randa & Mookie

Member Since 2011
Condo yesterday and numbers:

Cycles 7 & 8 at 1.5U
419 AMPS
267 +4
232 +6

293 PMPS
293 +2
263 +4

Good morning,
We had our first sign of spring this morning: a woodpecker pounded on the gutter above our bedroom window at 5am. If you've never heard that sound, you've missed a truly, um, loud bird call. :lol: The second sign of spring today is a high of 70°. Time to start some yard cleanup, which for me is not a chore, but total pleasure.

Mookie feels very good today. His numbers have flattened and that makes me happy. We're both having a good day. :-D

Wishing everyone a pleasant Monday.
 
Re: 3/5 Mookie AMPS 309, +2/291 +4/196

Very nice drop for the +4. Enjoy the yard clean up! I have a big messy yard, if you need more pleasure in your life. :-D
 
Re: 3/5 Mookie AMPS 309, +2/291 +4/196

Blue Mookie Moon!!!!! I am liking you in blue today--
We have had woodpeckers banging on our trees so we know the noisiness!!
Have a beautiful night! Hugs & Love from us!!
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/5 Mookie AMPS 309, +2/291 +4/196

That is a very nice blue! Good to hear Mookie is having a good day. What is your elevation? We're at 7000'.
Liz
 
Re: 3/5 Mookie AMPS 309, +2/291 +4/196

Looking at Mookie's SS, I'd be inclined to raise the dose. You've not seen any green for a while. You may want to see what kind of number Mookie hands you at PMPS, though.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top