tortie58
Member Since 2012
Previuos
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=65491
Rosy AMPS 412 dosage reduce to 1.5u
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=65491
Rosy AMPS 412 dosage reduce to 1.5u
mybuddybinks said:Come on down, Rosy!
celi & binks
julie & punkin said:hi helen!
that high number will come down, no worries! let's hope this new dose is just right.
as you get tests, would you update your subject line so we can jump in and help if you need it?
have a wonderful day.
Vyktors Mum said:Was just reading back over your yesterday - wow you had a day! It is good, you are learning very quickly!!!
This is a nice drop for Rosy today. It will be interesting to see how she goes with the reduced dose. Don't forget you need to make the next shot 12 hours after the last one. You are probably a little off schedule at the moment but what time do you usually shoot and what time zone are you in. I want to work out what time you shoot compared to my time so I know when I might need to keep my eyes on you while most of the board is asleep...
Also I know how bad you feel when you see the numbers go and and down like that but you have to get used to seeing that for a while. That will keep happening until we find the right dose for Rosy and get her regulated :-|
Vyktors Mum said:I am in Perth (one and a half hours behind Darwin) which puts me two hours in front of you. Do you have a daylight savings time change coming up?
Vyktor's numbers were starting to look quite good with a lot of blue and green but then he had to have his dental done, he had 7 teeth out, and his numbers went very high after that. Just when he started getting green numbers again I had to travel and he has missed two shots but his numbers have started to come back down already. He has been yellow all day today and I am expecting blue tonight or tomorrow.