3/12 Weezer PMPS 364

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda for Weezer

Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.

Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.

Yesterday’s Condo

Recap of yesterday
AMPS 311 (16 u Levemir)
+1 335
+2 335
+3 295
+4 289
+5 326
+6 288
+9 272
PMPS 266 (16 u Levemir + .25 u R)
+2 289
+4 236
+5 281
+11 237

Still no blue yesterday. This morning we went to 17 units, a one unit increase. While we were on Lantus, an increase of one unit would raise Weezer’s BGs, more and for longer than a .5 unit increase. I hope we don’t see that pattern repeated with Levemir. Come on blue!

Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
 
Re: 3/12 Weezer AMPS 337

Hoping for no more raising #s for you... Ever. Come on, Weezer... Show your Momma Bean some blues, ok? Please? Do it for her. Help her to help you get those #s down into a more favorable range. I hope you both have a good day. Hang in there. {{{{{HUGS}}}}}
 
Re: 3/12 Weezer AMPS 337

Come on Weezer, show your mamabean some pretty blue today. We know you're not just a number, so be happy and purry and enjoy your fuds today. :smile:
 
Re: 3/12 Weezer AMPS 337

Weez the juice! I suddenly remembered that line from that stupid movie Encino Man and it somehow fits in Weezer's condo! :lol: :lol:

I hope this is that magic dose that Weezer loves!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top