3/15 Tiki - AMPS 74, +4 58, + 10 49, PMPS 69, + 6 64,

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/15 Tiki - AMPS 74,

Hi guys .. awww poor tiki .. I can't imagine hariballs are any fun .. have you tried the vaseline on the paw? I think some people on here have recommended that .. have a great day!
 
Re: 3/15 Tiki - AMPS 74, +4 58,

CRAP!! He's at 58 and I gotta leave the house. I bet he will drop below 50 (ie dose reduction, altho I am in NO hurry to figure out how to dose out a DROP of insulin) and I won't be home to catch it! Hmmmph! grr_red grr_red grr_red
 
Re: 3/15 Tiki - AMPS 74, +4 58, + 10 49!!!!!!!

I CAUGHT IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

+10 was 49!!!!

YAY!!!! ....and not so yay....now I have to figure out what the hell a FAT zero is. @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-)
 
Re: 3/15 Tiki - AMPS 74, +4 58, + 10 49!!!!!!!

Good luck with that! You can fill me in on how to measure when hopefully (one day) we get there!!!
 
Re: 3/15 Tiki - AMPS 74, +4 58, + 10 49!!!!!!!

If you take a look at the New to the Group sticky, there are photos!!

Congrats on the reduction.
 
Re: 3/15 Tiki - AMPS 74, +4 58, + 10 49!!!!!!!

Dose reductions all over the board today :mrgreen: Congratulations Tiki
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top